Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

America's Tire Store

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
345 reviews
|Tires|Temecula, CA 92592

30661 Temecula Pkwy, Temecula, CA 92592

(951) 695-5329

https://www.americastire.com/store/ca/temecula/s/1663

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

844 N Johnson Ave

(619) 440-4044
5.0
(2) · Tires

254 E Valley St

(909) 889-2608
5.0
(3) · Automotive

130 W Bradley Ave

(619) 449-7600
4.9
(37) · Automotive

866 El Camino Ave

(951) 372-8600
4.8
(169) · Tires

24450 CA-74

(951) 907-5647
4.8
(284) · Automotive

7023 Carroll Rd A

(858) 453-2999
About

America's Tire is the best tire and wheel dealer in Temecula, CA. With a vast selection of tires and custom wheels, you're sure to find what you're looking for at your local America's Tire store.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
345 reviews
5246
  
436
  
312
  
210
  
132
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelley Parkinson-Groesser on Facebook

a year ago

08/05/2020, 06:08 AM
Great guys with very professional service ....always a go too ...highly recommend
Jolee Rose Redcherries on Facebook

a year ago

06/23/2020, 07:51 AM
S/O to Michael for helping me out BIG TIME, I was already stressed out and needing to travel for a family emergency when I noticed a nail in my tire. Even though we had previously purchased tires here but not on this specific vehicle Michael still did the repair free of charge, SATISFIED CUSTOMER
Business Response:

Jolee, Thank you for choosing America's Tire, and for providing the great review and positive feedback for Michael and the crew at our store. We are happy to know we got you taken care of and back on the road safely! Our people work hard in our stores to earn your business each and every time. We appreciate your feedback and value your business. America's Tire

Cruzita Diaz on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2020, 03:53 AM
Efficient, polite and helpful!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Les Allen on Facebook

2 years ago

12/24/2019, 03:03 AM
Great service as always today fellas! Back on the road within the hour. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!
Kiley Carlson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2019, 06:42 AM
Dan and his team just fixed an issue that my previous shop couldn't (or wouldn't) after 3 visits, something really basic as far as tires go ...and for no charge. Thanks for taking care of me and not just taking my money. I will be back and will encourage all my friends to give you a try as well. 👍
Derinda Mckewan-Miranda on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2019, 01:33 AM
They r very helpful and will try to accommodate you.
Michael Sullivan on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2019, 01:27 AM
Thank you so much to all the guys at Americas Tire in Temecula (Temecula Pkwy). Brought my truck in for some new tires and wheels and I was very satisfied with the quality, price and help I received especially from Grant and Aaron. I will definitely be recommending this crew to friends and family!
Mari Baldovinos on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2019, 00:27 AM
I am never dissapointed when coming here. They have such a hard working team, have the best customer service & great prices!
Alex Jordan on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2019, 04:10 AM
I just bought my second set of tires today from this location. Got me in and out within an hour. I also got a spare trailer tire a couple days ago but it went flat. Turns out it was a valve stem leak. I took it back in, without warranty and they fixed it for me right away. I was in and out within twenty minutes. I love this location. They are all so friendly and helpful. Thanks guys! �
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.