Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

America's Mattress of Asheville, NC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
45 reviews
|Mattresses|Asheville, NC 28805

90 S Tunnel Rd suite c, Ste C, Asheville, NC 28805

(828) 298-1170

https://www.americasmattress.com/national

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

28 Airport Rd

(828) 483-6361
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
45 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lori Cooley Erwin review for America's Mattress of Asheville, NC
Lori Cooley Erwin on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2020, 04:40 AM
We had a FANTASTIC experience! Frank was very informative & had extreme patience with our 3 kids! We bought a mattress for our daughter & she loves it, so of course we do too! We will definitely continue to purchase our mattresses from America's Mattress. We would recommend them to anyone & everyone! Thank you the wonderful experience & service!
Tish Franklin Trescott review for America's Mattress of Asheville, NC
Tish Franklin Trescott on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2020, 02:12 AM
Great experience! Good selection with what needed in stock. When need a different mattress we will be back!
Nils Bundy review for America's Mattress of Asheville, NC
Nils Bundy on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2019, 18:46 PM
America’s Mattress is by far the best mattress company in the region. The mattress selection and comfortable option exceeds and competitors. Thank you to Frank for helping me select an awesome mattress that has helped my shoulder pain. I won’t shop anywhere else again for comfort. Thank you America’s Mattress Asheville.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Thomas Edwards review for America's Mattress of Asheville, NC
Thomas Edwards on Facebook

3 years ago

03/03/2019, 02:50 AM
Frank is an awesome guy, he wasn't pushy like most mattress salesmen are. We told him our budget and what we wanted and he showed is our options and let us decide without driving us crazy. we got an awesome deal and I would definitely recommend this place to anyone I know. Frank also gave my baby girl a cute little sheep toy. He is why I give this place ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Cerny Guy review for America's Mattress of Asheville, NC
Cerny Guy on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2019, 21:30 PM
I love ❤️ my icomfort and Adjustable base!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Hailey Belcher review for America's Mattress of Asheville, NC
Hailey Belcher on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2019, 02:49 AM
Frank was so patient with myself and my 3 year old as we picked out twin mattresses for a new bunk bed set!! I didn’t realize choosing a mattress could be so daunting and he definitely put my mind at ease. No high pressure pushy sales, very informative and best prices in town after visiting 4 other local stores! We’re super excited about our purchases and our experience.
Gordon Hecht review for America's Mattress of Asheville, NC
Gordon Hecht on Facebook

5 years ago

10/09/2017, 13:18 PM
Visit Frank at the America's Mattress store in Asheville. Check out their computer mattress selector. You'll get genuine advice and a great deal on a great bed.
J.D. Gilbert review for America's Mattress of Asheville, NC
J.D. Gilbert on Facebook

5 years ago

10/07/2017, 08:48 AM
Frank is a genuine guy always wants to give his customers the best experience!
Joanne Palmeri review for America's Mattress of Asheville, NC
Joanne Palmeri on Facebook

5 years ago

08/21/2017, 20:50 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.