Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Americas Best Value Inn

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.2
493 reviews
|Hotels|Marion, IL 62959 United States

1802 Bittle Pl, Marion, IL 62959 United States

(618) 997-1351

https://www.redlion.com/americas-best-value-inn?idp=1998

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
4.7
(1530) · Hospitality

145 N 44th St

(618) 246-5201
4.6
(444) · Hospitality

2706 W Deyoung St

(618) 997-9600
4.6
(510) · Hotels

2930 James Sanders Blvd

(270) 441-0024
4.6
(643) · Hospitality

225 Weiss Roadside Park

(573) 243-9200
4.5
(574) · Hotels

3303 Campster Dr

(573) 339-9500
4.4
(69) · Hospitality

1306 Halfway Road

(618) 997-2444
About

Two story Motor Inn with brick exterior and modern facilities; located three miles from MWA airport.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.2
493 reviews
5140
  
492
  
383
  
246
  
1116
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Glenda Williams review for Americas Best Value Inn
Glenda Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2020, 18:04 PM
rooms were clean, a c works great, very quiet
John Castillo review for Americas Best Value Inn
John Castillo on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2019, 00:25 AM
Needed to Rest , clean and roomy. I had nothing bad to say. Thank you for a smooth check in and out!
Cynthianna Sterkis review for Americas Best Value Inn
Cynthianna Sterkis on Facebook

3 years ago

09/15/2019, 03:20 AM
This hotel is absolutely disgusting, druggies everywhere, we had our sxs on back of truck so left out curtains open so we could keep eye on it! Someone came in room in middle of night and took all my cash out of my purse and left door standing wide open! When left there were druggies peeping out windows and standing around everywhere outside our room! Sure thanks to the 2 hundred bucks they got outta my purse! 0 stars!!!! No way never again will pay the extra for room from now on!!!!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Steve Davies review for Americas Best Value Inn
Steve Davies on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2019, 00:46 AM
Good value, pleasant welcome, convenient location with many food outlets close by. Clean, comfortable, quiet room.
Sarah Elizabeth review for Americas Best Value Inn
Sarah Elizabeth on Facebook

4 years ago

12/27/2018, 00:48 AM
Clean room. Pleasant smell. The girl at the front desk was very patient and polite. For $40, I can’t complain. The rooms were definitely nicer than I expected. The pool was decent to entertain the kids.
Cierra Cliff review for Americas Best Value Inn
Cierra Cliff on Facebook

4 years ago

06/22/2018, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Tawnya Kline review for Americas Best Value Inn
Tawnya Kline on Facebook

4 years ago

06/19/2018, 01:53 AM
seen all the negative post about this place but I would have to say our experience was a good one clean room good breakfast and friendly staff
Kathleen Juzwiak Kitchen review for Americas Best Value Inn
Kathleen Juzwiak Kitchen on Facebook

4 years ago

03/24/2018, 01:00 AM
It's not luxurious looking but the needs were much more comfy than some more expensive places we stayed at on our trip. Theroom was clean, and the shower was amazing!! If you want a clean good night's sleep....look no further.
Kristina Reyes Johnson review for Americas Best Value Inn
Kristina Reyes Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

08/27/2017, 01:26 AM
If I could give a 0 rating, I would! Needed to cancel our reservation for the end of September- girl that answered the phone said it was booked thru a 3rd party and would not do it - I booked thru their corporate office. She said she would look into it - I asked when was I going to get a call back - she could not tell me - at this point she was looking very shady to me - so I asked for the managers or owners name ...she said it was complicated and that she couldn't give me one - at this point I became very upset and asked for her manager immediately...there is no manager there - too shady for me I will be contacting corporate.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.