Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

America's Best Contacts & Eyeglasses

3.8

About this business

America’s Best Contacts & Eyeglasses is your local destination for eye care and eyewear at affordable prices – including glasses, contact lenses, and eye exams. When you visit you will find our famous offer of 2 pairs of glasses including a free eye exam. Our friendly staff is ready to answer your questions and meet your eyecare needs. Visit us for an eye exam by walk-in or by appointment. From there you can select from hundreds of frames including private and designer labels, as well as the most popular brands o... read more

Location details

205 W 87th St Suite D, STE D, Chicago, IL, 60620, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SunClosed
3.8195 reviews
Select a rating
Karen Johnson's profile image
Karen Johnson 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I had a pleasant experience. 

Veronica Phillips's profile image
Veronica Phillips 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

The service is great the employees are very informative on the merchandise they show care for the customers concerns it’s like a big happy family in there I love them 

Marcellus King Petty Bearden's profile image
Marcellus King Petty Bearden 
6 years ago

The 69.95 is a flock i went in for that deal had to pay $255.23 DAMN that's a long way from 69.95. They should let people know all they going to pay for before they go threw the exam thing. After I get my glasses i won't be going back there. Thank God i didn't get the tint 

Nicole S. Sudler's profile image
Nicole S. Sudler 
6 years ago

I love the staff. They're always pleasant and just cool people. The ophthalmologist is really nasty, though. Her attitude and demeanor leaves a lot to be desired. I've seen her 4 times this year and she has yet to be kind. Her face is always sour and i dont care for the way she verbally addresses me. My tolerance for bad attitudes from people who provide a service is super low. I'm gonna start going to a separate ophthalmologist and have my contacts shipped to my home. I don't want to go off on that lady. 

Michelle Hubbard's profile image
Michelle Hubbard 
7 years ago
Toy Aaron's profile image
Toy Aaron 
7 years ago

I did a walk in and was out in 40 minutes. Love the service. The staff was very funny. 

Shamink Rodriguez's profile image
Shamink Rodriguez 
7 years ago

I say that I was in there a one hour but the glass frames is to much ���⁉ 

Crystal L. James-Owens III's profile image
Crystal L. James-Owens III 
8 years ago
Ernest Sanders's profile image
Ernest Sanders 
8 years ago

Frequently asked questions about America's Best Contacts & Eyeglasses

How is America's Best Contacts & Eyeglasses rated?

America's Best Contacts & Eyeglasses has a 3.8 star rating with 195 reviews. 

When is America's Best Contacts & Eyeglasses open?

America's Best Contacts & Eyeglasses is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com