Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

American Wood Reface

Claimed
5.0
96 reviews
|Cabinetry|Medina, OH 44256

854 Medina Rd, Medina, OH 44256

(800) 645-4594

https://www.woodreface.com/

Closed now

Google

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

6385 Mentor Park Blvd

(440) 257-3002

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Cabinetry

7226 Township Rd 319

(330) 893-2424
5.0
(9) · Contractors

37298 Detroit Rd

(440) 934-8111

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

24272 Detroit Rd

(440) 871-0889

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cabinetry

3403 Kent Rd

(234) 738-0202

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cabinetry

1514 Corrib Ave NW

(330) 704-5489
About

American Wood Reface uses only the best cabinet refacing components and techniques to transform your kitchen from outdated and worn to modern and refreshed! Get your dream kitchen without the mess and expense of tearing out old cabinets with our solid wood cabinet refacing system that uses only the best, for lasting quality. In addition, we now offer countertop replacement—with or without countertop refacing! American Wood Reface serves Northeast Ohio and all of the Carolinas. Please visit our office by appointment only, 7 days a week. Plus, free in-home appointments are available (including evenings and weekends). Contact us today.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
96 reviews
590
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deb C on BBB

23 days ago

07/04/2021, 08:56 AM
Very happy that we chose American Wood Reface! ******* was very helpful with initial visit helping me choose the right look for our kitchen cabinet doors and drawers. *** did about 90% off the work, doing facings and cabinet doors. **** did the rest of the job, the drawers. Both were very professional, easy to work with, very friendly. *** was here for 5 days. He cleaned up everything every night, which made the process easy to live with. Wouldn't hesitate to use this company again."
Kathy H on BBB

3 months ago

04/22/2021, 18:12 PM
Wonderful experience! The designer sat with us in our kitchen and helped us to plan out the whole project. She had wonderful suggestions and was able to convert our ideas into reality. Professional carpenter came and installed high quality materials to make our kitchen look amazing. From the dove tailed drawers to the beautiful Corian countertops, not to forget the solid wood doors, everything was done with first class workmanship. The carpenter cleaned up every day after he was finished, and was responsive to any changes that we requested throughout the project. Wonderful company to work with.
Andrea R on BBB

4 months ago

04/10/2021, 09:34 AM
Beyond our expectations. Ron our salesperson gave us great direction and ideas. He was professional and did not make us feel hurried to make decisions. Brandon, our carpenter was a perfectionist, very professional, and does outstanding work. I was beyond impressed and pleases with all of the workers we had. All areas of work were always cleaned up. I would not hesitate to recommend this business to anyone. A***** R.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Pamela S on BBB

4 months ago

03/25/2021, 16:40 PM
We can't say enough about this company. After being pressured by a competitor, we reached out to Reface & Mary came out on short notice to tell us about their product and took much time to review all our options - a very informed, low pressure sales call. Upon reviewing their custom product with a lifetime warranty vs. others that use prefab materials with only a couple year warranty, we were sold. Staff worked patiently with us to create just the right custom color. Our carpenter Rodger was very skilled, professional and considerate - showing up each day on time then cleaning up before he left - even finishing the job one day early. His work was flawless! We just love our new kitchen! Don't be fooled by a cheaper version - if you want quality work this is the company you want!
Dolores K on BBB

4 months ago

03/14/2021, 05:03 AM
I recently had my kitchen cabinets refaced by American Wood Reface and couldn't be happier. All questions may of had were always answered quickly and courteously. The job was done in a timely manner, even completed a day ahead of schedule. I couldn't of asked for a better carpenter than Scott. Always on time, neat, perfectionist and at the end of the work day always cleaned up! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend your services to anyone.
SCB on BBB

5 months ago

03/11/2021, 01:01 AM
American Wood Reface is a top notch company for cabinet refacing. They use wood products rather than laminate products that many companies use. We had our bathroom vanity refaced and it was a 5 star experience. The sales presentation was informative and there wasn't any high pressure sales pitches. They offer a wide variety of finishes and wood as well as hardware. Installation was very professional and communications were great. After our experience with our bathroom vanity, we will be having them reface our kitchen cabinets. If you are considering having cabinets replaced, it's worth your time to see what they have to offer.
*** on BBB

5 months ago

03/05/2021, 03:20 AM
I have to give American Wood Reface FIVE STARS. I absolutely love my new cabinets. The whole experience was great, and everyone who we met could not have been nicer, or more professional. Ron being extremely patient with me as I couldn't pick a finish. Terry who took perfect measurements, and lastly Derek. Derek is a perfectionist and was very courtesy to us, and cleaned up everyday when his work was done, so that we could still use our kitchen during the week. I did some shopping around before I selected American Wood, and obviously picked the right folks to do my kitchen. I highly recommend American Wood Reface. Thank you so much!!
Pam B on BBB

5 months ago

02/19/2021, 00:01 AM
I honestly think that my husband and I made a fantastic choice when we picked American Wood Reface. They did an outstanding job! We are very very happy with the finished product. My kitchen was transformed into a beautiful kitchen within a days and a half. The crew was very careful with my appliances and flooring. They were very professional, and on time as scheduled. I/ we couldn’t be happier!
Jeff K on BBB

6 months ago

01/28/2021, 02:01 AM
We recently had our kitchen redone which included refacing our cabinets, extending existing cabinets to the ceiling, new tile backsplash, new countertop, under cabinets lights, new sink, etc. We are so happy that we chose American Wood Reface. Working at first with Leanne was a pleasure. She answered all of our questions and gave us recommendations and tips that helped us pick our dream kitchen. Working with Anthony, Pat, and Patrick was so easy as well. Any questions my wife and I had they answered truthfully and with our best interests in mind. An their work is impeccable! I highly recommend them and when friends and family decide to redo their kitchens I definitely will tell them they couldn't pick a better group of people to work with. Thank you AWR!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.