Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

American Wills & Estates

Own this business?
5.0
200 reviews
|Legal|Pittsburgh, PA 15203

2100 Wharton St Suite # 302, Suite # 302, Pittsburgh, PA 15203

(412) 381-7370

https://americanwillsandestates.com/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · DUI Law

504 Allegheny River Blvd

(412) 826-0600
5.0
(2) · Tax Law

1213 Broad St Suite 100

(724) 837-0357
About

American Wills & Estates is Western Pennsylvania's premier Probate Estate Administration and Estate Planning Law Firm. We are a locally founded, owned and operated law firm with a practice limited to Estate Planning, Probate Estate Administration and Real Estate law. We have seven offices conveniently located throughout Western Pennsylvania. We offer both Home and Hospital visits and Evening and Weekend hours are available by appointment. Our attorneys have over 135 years of combined legal experience assisting families with competency, compassion and care during their times of need. We strive to ensure that your Estate Planning, Probate Estate Administration, Real Estate and other legal need

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
200 reviews
5190
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 164 Reviews5.0Google
  • 33 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janet Hildebrand on Facebook

5 months ago

11/13/2019, 09:59 AM
I recently needed to make some changes to my will. Lloyd was great and made everything easy. Would highly recommend!
Janice O'Polka on Facebook

9 months ago

06/29/2019, 14:57 PM
Lloyd Welling is efficient, professional, personable and reasonably priced. I would highly recommend him.
James Fleck on Facebook

a year ago

05/09/2019, 15:27 PM
As a real estate professional I have used attorneys all my life. It’s very rarely anything but a necessary but expensive and frustrating experience. With most attorney’s a simple 5 minute phone call or email ends up costing hundreds of dollars, and it gets to the point where you don’t want to ask the questions that you may have. Working with Lloyd on my mom’s estate was a refreshing change from this type of relationship. From our first telephone conversation I felt comfortable knowing what the whole process would cost, and how long it would take to complete. His depth of experience is very obvious and he took the time to explain anything I wasn’t sure about. I felt very comfortable being able to call or email any questions I had and the estate was completed quicker than I had anticipated.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Bernadette Hughes on Facebook

a year ago

01/19/2019, 04:15 AM
Fast easy and reasonably priced!
Donald Sanders on Facebook

a year ago

11/15/2018, 04:44 AM
They new what I needed just by talking to me, made me very comfortable. In and out with in a hours time. Living will and more Thanks American Wills & Estates
Daniel Turchan on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2018, 04:52 AM
I wanted to have a Will drawn up for my personal assets. I had called after hours and requested an appointment. The following day Lloyd called me; he explained the 3 types of documents that most of his clients request the Will, Power of Attorneys & Living Wills. With a few questions & answers we're able to complete what was needed. Simplicity at it's finest. Lloyd said he'd have the documents drawn up and mailed out for me to sign. I paid only $175.00 by credit card and we were done. I highly recommend American Wills & Estates.
Holly Nickolas on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2018, 03:48 AM
Please consider using Mr. Lloyd A. Welling to complete this important process for you and your family. Too many people put this off until it’s too late. Mr. Welling will walk you through this process making it so easy you will wonder why you didn’t take care of it sooner. It’s time to take care of yourself and your family. Thank you again, Mr. Welling.
Carole A. Horton on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2017, 06:50 AM
They are very professional and yet make a person feel comfortable and perfectly at ease. Very pleased.
James F. Bloedel on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2017, 08:04 AM
I found Lloyd Welling to be a straight forward, compassionate, caring attorney that puts the needs of clients ahead of a desire to profit from his expertise. That alone was a good reason to work with him. The legal advice that you will receive is an unbiased answer to your question, and not one swayed by greed. I have been very pleased with legal team, and intend to use them in the future as the need arises! Thanks Lloyd for everything!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.