Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

American Wills & Estates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
260 reviews
|Estate Planning Law|Pittsburgh, PA 15203

2100 Wharton St Suite # 302, Suite # 302, Pittsburgh, PA 15203

(412) 381-7370

https://americanwillsandestates.com/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(5) · DUI Law

504 Allegheny River Blvd

(412) 826-0600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Legal

1213 Broad St Suite 100

(724) 837-0357

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(41) · Legal

430 E Warrington Ave

(412) 204-7493

2 people are looking at this business

About

American Wills & Estates is Western Pennsylvania's premier Probate Estate Administration and Estate Planning Law Firm. We are a locally founded, owned and operated law firm with a practice limited to Estate Planning, Probate Estate Administration and Real Estate law. We have seven offices conveniently located throughout Western Pennsylvania. We offer both Home and Hospital visits and Evening and Weekend hours are available by appointment. Our attorneys have over 135 years of combined legal experience assisting families with competency, compassion and care during their times of need. We strive to ensure that your Estate Planning, Probate Estate Administration, Real Estate and other legal need

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
260 reviews
5245
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael M. on BirdEye

4 months ago

05/08/2021, 18:38 PM
Lloyd Welling is knowledgeable, experienced, and creative estate lawyer. I lived 2000 miles from county that I probated the will. He had to contend with that and still managed to oversee the progress and keep me informed. There are none better!!
Rick Hughes on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2020, 07:25 AM
Thank you for helping my mother (Patricia Hughes) during this time of sadness. Your professionalism went above and beyond. Thank you.
Debbie D. on BirdEye

a year ago

06/15/2020, 17:43 PM
I needed to get my will completed. Lloyd was very helpful, he answered all my questions. He also has a great personality. Debbie Desmond
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Janet Hildebrand on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2019, 09:59 AM
I recently needed to make some changes to my will. Lloyd was great and made everything easy. Would highly recommend!
Janice O'Polka on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2019, 14:57 PM
Lloyd Welling is efficient, professional, personable and reasonably priced. I would highly recommend him.
James Fleck on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2019, 15:27 PM
As a real estate professional I have used attorneys all my life. It’s very rarely anything but a necessary but expensive and frustrating experience. With most attorney’s a simple 5 minute phone call or email ends up costing hundreds of dollars, and it gets to the point where you don’t want to ask the questions that you may have. Working with Lloyd on my mom’s estate was a refreshing change from this type of relationship. From our first telephone conversation I felt comfortable knowing what the whole process would cost, and how long it would take to complete. His depth of experience is very obvious and he took the time to explain anything I wasn’t sure about. I felt very comfortable being able to call or email any questions I had and the estate was completed quicker than I had anticipated.
Bernadette Hughes on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2019, 04:15 AM
Fast easy and reasonably priced!
Donald Sanders on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2018, 04:44 AM
They new what I needed just by talking to me, made me very comfortable. In and out with in a hours time. Living will and more Thanks American Wills & Estates
Daniel Turchan on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2018, 04:52 AM
I wanted to have a Will drawn up for my personal assets. I had called after hours and requested an appointment. The following day Lloyd called me; he explained the 3 types of documents that most of his clients request the Will, Power of Attorneys & Living Wills. With a few questions & answers we're able to complete what was needed. Simplicity at it's finest. Lloyd said he'd have the documents drawn up and mailed out for me to sign. I paid only $175.00 by credit card and we were done. I highly recommend American Wills & Estates.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.