Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

American Watersports

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
218 reviews
|Beach Equipment Rentals|Pompano Beach, FL 33062

615 N Ocean Blvd, Pompano Beach, FL 33062

(954) 946-1811

https://www.americanwatersports.net/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=gmb

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(2) · Beach Equipment Rentals

432 S Military Trail

(954) 531-8752

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Beach Equipment Rentals

3164 Medinah Cir E

(561) 260-2628
5.0
(79) · Recreation

1987 NE 2nd St

(954) 281-2797

1 person is looking at this business

4.4
(168) · Beach Equipment Rentals

Jet Ski Rental Place

(305) 676-6767

12 people are looking at this business

About

American Watersports is a full-service Florida jet ski rental and watersport rental facility. Serving the Fort Lauderdale, FL, area in Pompano Beach, we offer jet ski rentals and tours, paddle board rentals, kayak rentals, beach furniture rentals, SUP tours and more. Our goal is to give you the rental equipment you need to enjoy your time here! Contact us at (954) 946-1811 if you have any questions.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
218 reviews
5153
  
417
  
34
  
26
  
131
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle VonHedt on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2020, 02:11 AM
This is a great place to relax and enjoy time with you family. The staff is amazing, friendly, and helpful. They even have great affordable pricing. Their even great photographers 🤣 thanks for the perfect picture. I love it!!!
Jennifer Barish Novik on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2020, 09:07 AM
We had a great experience renting jet skis and paddleboards for my husband’s 50th! Reservations were easy and follow up was good. When we got there, the Staff was friendly and helpful, and location was very convenient. Thanks for a great time!
Martin Hinchman on Facebook

a year ago

03/17/2020, 04:17 AM
Great people and equipment. We have knownJohn and his family for years. Location on Pompano Beach is fabulous.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Dominick Morano on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2019, 11:59 AM
We had a great time yesterday! Staff was so nice even after puking all over the machine! Will definitely be back.
Ive Santini Valiente on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2019, 05:25 AM
Robyn Segady on Facebook

2 years ago

07/22/2019, 03:39 AM
Great team. Very informative and safety conscious. We had a great time!
Natassia Villella on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2019, 05:09 AM
Awesome place. Had a blast riding around the jet skis
Nemia L. Schulte on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2018, 03:00 AM
This is an awesome place to rent items at the beach. They have chairs, umbrellas, cabanas, jet skis, canoes, paddle boards, etc. John and Amber Carter are awesome to work with. Very reasonable prices and all equipment they rent out are top of the line. You will not be disappointed. Very professional and courteous. Highly recommended!
Alex Yamil Martino on Facebook

3 years ago

07/08/2018, 13:00 PM
Had a great time John was assume and always stopped by to check up on us. His team was out there watching over us and very responsive. Made us enjoy worry free, i will make this a routing and already looking forward to returning soon. Thank you AWS
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.