Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

American Salon & Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
171 reviews
|Spas|Gainesville, GA 30501 United States

1354 Plaza Dr #4141, 1354 Plaza Dr, Gainesville, GA 30501 United States

(770) 536-4247

https://www.americansalonspa.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Wellness

1611 Satellite Blvd Ste 3

(770) 814-7277
5.0
(10) · Spas

218 Johnson Ferry Rd

(404) 667-8455
5.0
(179) · Wellness

784 North Highland Avenue Northeast

(678) 850-9200
5.0
(1) · Spas

695 Pylant St NE

(404) 333-9960
5.0
(4) · Medical Spas

269 Ridgecrest Cir

(706) 782-4009
4.9
(27) · Spas

4191 Roswell Rd NE

(404) 816-8816
About

Aveda Concept Salon and Day Spa

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
171 reviews
5134
  
414
  
33
  
21
  
14
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Brent-Jennifer Loggins review for American Salon & Spa
Brent-Jennifer Loggins on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2020, 15:54 PM
I have been going to Emily for over 4 years as well as bringing my 12-year old son for hair cuts. She not only does a beautiful job but is personable and a joy to see. The staff is always happy and knows your name. I highly recommend anyone to go there.
Christina Brooks review for American Salon & Spa
Christina Brooks on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2020, 16:43 PM
Love my results. Blonde to RED! Sydney did an amazing job. Highly recommend.
Cindy Daubenspeck review for American Salon & Spa
Cindy Daubenspeck on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2020, 05:33 AM
Sarah Lopez, if you look at this sometimes, I wanted you to know how much I miss you. Sarah does such a great job on my hair. The big thing, she listens to you. Plus, she makes you feel so comfortable, like someone said, you have been friends for years. Did I say she does a great job? Can’t wait to see you again when the virus stuff is over. Hope you and husband are feeling well. Cindy Daubenspeck
Business Response:

That is so kind of you Cindy!

Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Cindy Daubenspeck review for American Salon & Spa
Cindy Daubenspeck on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2020, 03:13 AM
Kelsi Hickey review for American Salon & Spa
Kelsi Hickey on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2020, 01:53 AM
Great customer service skills! Extremely professional and a down to earth team!! I highly recommend American Salon & Spa. Love Sarah and how she does an incredible job with my hair! Makes me feel beautiful♡♡♡ Thanks!!
Kay DeFoor Turner review for American Salon & Spa
Kay DeFoor Turner on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2019, 04:41 AM
Kayla is awesome. I love this place.
Marion Hopkins Mercer review for American Salon & Spa
Marion Hopkins Mercer on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2019, 00:26 AM
I want to send a big Thank you to Sarah,at the last moment we had dinner plans but Halloween was crazy hair day for me ,I decided to go pink , yes pink no big deal right but now I have dinner with my husband friends oh what do I do but call for help Ms.Sarah worked me in and stayed over just to make me looking my best . Lots of love going to y’all , yes dinner plans went well.
Julie Payne review for American Salon & Spa
Julie Payne on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2019, 01:30 AM
All the stylists are incredible!
Amanda Kay Whigham review for American Salon & Spa
Amanda Kay Whigham on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2019, 06:40 AM
I see Lindsay and she is AMAZING! She never disappoints! I am someone who loves changing up my hair colors and she always does amazing with whatever color I choose! If you want good conversation, great hair results, and a really great environment this is a place for you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.