Logo White
Watch Demo

American Salon & Spa

Own this business?
4.9
128 reviews
|Wellness|Gainesville, GA 30501

4141, 1354 Plaza Dr, Gainesville, GA 30501

(770) 536-4247

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Woodhouse Day Spa
5.0
(6) · Wellness

1611 Satellite Blvd Ste 3

(770) 814-7277
Tranquility Spa-lake Lanier
4.9
(45) · Wellness

7000 Lanier Islands Pkwy

(678) 318-7887

3 people are looking at this business

Indigo Wellness
4.9
(118) · Wellness

1963 Hosea L Williams Dr SE

(404) 370-1151

About

Aveda Concept Salon & Spa that specializes in cut, color, hair extensions, massages, and facials.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
128 reviews
5112
  
410
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 83 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 41 Reviews4.9Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Zara Zarate on Facebook

4 months ago

08/17/2019, 12:35 PM
Sarah is wonderful at taking care of my needs. my hair is not the easiest to work with, but she makes it look amazing everytime.
Marlene Buck on Facebook

a year ago

12/02/2018, 05:53 AM
I love this place . 😊 I’ve been going to Don for 6 years ! He is excellent at cutting my hair . I’m always happy with it and get so many compliments . Everyone I refer there enjoys their experience too . I look forward to unwinding with the wonderful head massage while they wash my hair ! Did I mention they dip my hands in warm wax to moisturize them? Everyone is so nice . So if you want to feel like family and leave looking like a million .. this is your place !😘🙏❤️❤️
Tim Knight on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2018, 05:59 AM
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Amanda Kay Whigham on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2018, 08:48 AM
I love thus place! The vibe is so relaxing! I use Lindsey and she is amazing!!!! Would totally recommend to anyone looking for a great hairstylist!
Amy Matuza on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2018, 09:15 AM
I absolutely love and recommend this salon. It may not look like much on the outside(no offense to the owner!) but once you walk in, it’s such a great environment. Very professional. Everyone is very friendly. The products are mostly natural and smell amazing. I have had the most positive experiences there. I have had Keri, Megan, and Jessica do my hair and they all know what they’re doing. Jessica did mine today and I believe I’m gonna keep requesting her!
Jose N Jessica Alvarez on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2017, 09:30 AM
Miriam Celeste on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2017, 02:48 AM
I loved having my hair colored and cut by Erin Martin. She is a wonderful stylist and She made my visit to American Salon and Spa a great adventure. #thankful #lovemyhair
Andrew Green on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2017, 06:58 AM
Karen Walters Elliott on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2017, 09:54 AM
Always a great experience. Dana is AWESOME!!!!! :)
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.