Logo White
Watch Demo

American Rentals

Own this business?
4.1
12 reviews
|Other|South Gate, CA 90280

10500 Atlantic Ave, South Gate, CA 90280

(562) 866-1746

http://american-rentals.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Madison La Brea
5.0
(3) · Other

5801 Wilshire Blvd

(213) 763-3499

2 people are looking at this business

Advanced Office Services
5.0
(6) · Other

1430 Village Way

(714) 547-9500
Lauren Engineering
5.0
(1) · Other

515 W Valencia Dr STE G

(714) 871-2277

2 people are looking at this business

Pico Party Rents & Sells
5.0
(5) · Other

2537 Fairfax Ave

(310) 275-9431

4 people are looking at this business

Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(31) · Other

8913 W Olympic Blvd

(310) 362-4376

2 people are looking at this business

Richeda Estela-attorney at Law
5.0
(4) · Other

150 S El Molino Ave # 100

(626) 304-0648

2 people are looking at this business

About

Currently with locations serving all of LA and Orange County, American Rentals has established itself as the provider of choice for equipment and party rental needs to the construction, residential, industrial and event-planning industries.American Rentals has an inventory of over 500, 000 items for rent. We invest millions in new equipment acquisition every year to better serve our customer base. We believe that customer service is our number one priority. We provide deliveries 7 days a week and 24-hour emergency service for down equipment or new orders. We invest heavily in training for our team members. American Rentals has developed relationships with the best manufacturers in the world

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
12 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews4.1Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

05/02/2013, 13:51 PM
The past weekend I had a business picnic party and rented tables and chairs and they were perfect! But I realized there wasn t enough shade and it was a hot day so I called American Rentals and asked if they could deliver last minute canopies and there was no problem! Very fast and great service! Nice people and I highly recommend them!
Jade on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

05/02/2013, 04:06 AM
The past weekend I had a business picnic party and rented tables and chairs and they were perfect! But I realized there wasn t enough shade and it was a hot day so I called American Rentals and asked if they could deliver last minute canopies and there was no problem! Very fast and great service! Nice people and I highly recommend them!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

03/26/2010, 12:33 PM
Great Rental Store!!!!I needed tables and chairs for a last minute event, gave American Rentals a call and a few hours later I had the tables and chairs. Awesome customer service prompt delivery............
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
** on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

03/26/2010, 10:06 AM
Great Rental Store!!!!I needed tables and chairs for a last minute event, gave American Rentals a call and a few hours later I had the tables and chairs. Awesome customer service prompt delivery............
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

03/26/2010, 04:43 AM
Excellent service another rental company dropped the ball and American came through for us. We rented several huge tents, tables, chairs and stageing for a large event for over 2000 guest. Everyone did a great job I would highly reccomend them.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

03/26/2010, 02:42 AM
The two girls that work there (gina and erica) are rude and lazy. I was calling all morning and they put me on hold for 5 min.! I went to their shop and I had to wait forever until they finished their gossip. I finally made myself be noticed after wondering the store for an eternity. Id rather go somewhere else where ill be treated with courtesy.
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

11/23/2009, 16:43 PM
Just want to let Steviecles know that the Southgate PD is working with Yahoo to get your idenity, thanks for posting that you knowingly stole 8 tables form us.
JamesM on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

11/23/2009, 09:39 AM
Just want to let Steviecles know that the Southgate PD is working with Yahoo to get your idenity, thanks for posting that you knowingly stole 8 tables form us.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

11/23/2009, 02:37 AM
Today i called "american rentals incorporated" asking for two chocolate fountains. The lady who asnwered the phone(Jasmin) informed me that they were available for today. I DRIVE 30 MILES to "american rentals incorported" to pick up the fountains and little did i know THEY DONT EVEN HAVE THEM!!!!!!!Bony girl there was terribly rude. Waste of time, Waste of gas.VERY uneducated and unprofessional. SHe didnt even bother to be nice even after "American rentals Inepts, incorrect and, incomplete " messed up terribly.From the looks on their C*appy "incorporated" store, i wouldnt bother to call them EVER AGAIN!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.