Logo White
Watch Demo

American Pacific Constructors

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Real Estate|Encinitas, KY 92024

515 Encinitas Blvd, Ste 202dddddddddddgdddddddddddddgdgdddddddddggddg, Encinitas, KY 92024

(760) 557-2230

https://www.apmortgage.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

211 W 56th St

(646) 396-5518
5.0
(10) · Real Estate Agents

1390 Hudson Ln

(318) 372-1540
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2550 Forest Green Ln

(904) 996-9115
5.0
(14) · Real Estate

4015 Highway 90

(281) 241-7371
5.0
(15) · Real Estate

750 University Ave #150

(408) 390-1102
5.0
(14) · Real Estate

23 Mountainview Rd S

(416) 474-7464
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Claudia Alvarez Garcia on Facebook

    5 months ago

    05/08/2020, 10:43 AM
    I got an awesome rate!!!Great customer service. I highly recommend!!!
    Greg Izor on Facebook

    5 months ago

    04/16/2020, 13:14 PM
    We got a great loan and service from APM for buying our new home!
    Kornel George on Facebook

    6 months ago

    03/26/2020, 10:52 AM
    Kolby did an amazing job. We were working originally with Wells Fargo and they jerked us around for almost 10 weeks. After a 15 min conversation with Kolby we were further along the process than 10 weeks with WF. Kolby got us a way way lower rate as well. Kolby and his team are top notch and would recommend them to anyone I can!
    Featured content
    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Linda Donnelly Hanson on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/22/2019, 05:15 AM
    We have taken several mortgages with Kolby and he has always been professional and helpful. He is very quick to respond to questions and has always processed our loan quickly and efficiently. His staff is all wonderful too. Highly recommend!
    Renee Broadwell on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/03/2018, 11:41 AM
    Kolby has handled mortgage loans and refinancing for us for more than 20 years. He is always great to work with and has a consistently positive attitude and professional yet friendly demeanor. His team at APM Encinitas was on top of all the minutia involving our recent home purchase in Hidden Meadows. We recommend Kolby without hesitation!
    Pablo Roman on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/26/2018, 07:41 AM
    Kolby has helped me finance my home twice now. Both times it was painless and I was kept informed every step of the way. Happy to recommend Kolby.
    Jennipher Lorber on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/04/2017, 09:40 AM
    Kolby is incredibly knowledgeable in his field. He saw 3 steps ahead and was prepared the entire time. He is also very creative on making sure the loan gets done no matter what. Woukd definitely use him again in the future and highly recommend him to anyone.
    Bev Brito on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/16/2017, 03:58 AM
    Valerie Casse Shultz on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/23/2017, 11:11 AM
    Kolby and his team, Laura and Ana, were wonderful through the whole refinance process. They made it so easy for me and my elderly parents and got us a great rate on top of everything! Thank you so much APM!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.