Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

American Pacific Constructors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Real Estate|Encinitas, KY 92024

515 Encinitas Blvd, Ste 202dddddddddddgdddddddddddddgdgdddddddddggddg, Encinitas, KY 92024

(760) 557-2230

https://www.apmortgage.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Apartments

3004 Fulmer Dr

(440) 282-5102

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Real Estate

903 Bison Ridge

(574) 773-2353

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1352 N Logsdon Pkwy

(270) 351-0997

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Apartments

2542 E 77th St

(773) 731-8306

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

65 McMillen Dr

(740) 344-0388

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Real Estate

6360 S Minerva Ave # 102

(773) 955-6360

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Claudia Alvarez Garcia on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2020, 10:43 AM
I got an awesome rate!!!Great customer service. I highly recommend!!!
Greg Izor on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2020, 13:14 PM
We got a great loan and service from APM for buying our new home!
Kornel George on Facebook

a year ago

03/26/2020, 10:52 AM
Kolby did an amazing job. We were working originally with Wells Fargo and they jerked us around for almost 10 weeks. After a 15 min conversation with Kolby we were further along the process than 10 weeks with WF. Kolby got us a way way lower rate as well. Kolby and his team are top notch and would recommend them to anyone I can!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Linda Donnelly Hanson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2019, 05:15 AM
We have taken several mortgages with Kolby and he has always been professional and helpful. He is very quick to respond to questions and has always processed our loan quickly and efficiently. His staff is all wonderful too. Highly recommend!
Renee Broadwell on Facebook

3 years ago

06/03/2018, 11:41 AM
Kolby has handled mortgage loans and refinancing for us for more than 20 years. He is always great to work with and has a consistently positive attitude and professional yet friendly demeanor. His team at APM Encinitas was on top of all the minutia involving our recent home purchase in Hidden Meadows. We recommend Kolby without hesitation!
Pablo Roman on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2018, 07:41 AM
Kolby has helped me finance my home twice now. Both times it was painless and I was kept informed every step of the way. Happy to recommend Kolby.
Jennipher Lorber on Facebook

4 years ago

12/04/2017, 09:40 AM
Kolby is incredibly knowledgeable in his field. He saw 3 steps ahead and was prepared the entire time. He is also very creative on making sure the loan gets done no matter what. Woukd definitely use him again in the future and highly recommend him to anyone.
Bev Brito on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2017, 03:58 AM
Valerie Casse Shultz on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2017, 11:11 AM
Kolby and his team, Laura and Ana, were wonderful through the whole refinance process. They made it so easy for me and my elderly parents and got us a great rate on top of everything! Thank you so much APM!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.