Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

American Motors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
185 reviews
|Trailer Dealers|Commerce City, CO 80022

6860 Vasquez Blvd, Commerce City, CO 80022

(303) 288-4885

https://www.americanmotors.us/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Trailer Dealers

9595 Brighton Rd

(303) 288-5812
4.9
(9) · Automotive

5440 Colorado Blvd

(303) 951-9255

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(73) · Trailer Dealers

3602 Denver St

(970) 330-1401

3 people are looking at this business

4.4
(170) · Trailer Dealers

5600 E 72nd Ave

(303) 286-7293

8 people are looking at this business

4.4
(66) · Automotive

3550 County Rd 5

(970) 663-1100

2 people are looking at this business

4.4
(89) · Automotive

717 S Main St

(303) 776-4603

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
185 reviews
5123
  
413
  
312
  
28
  
120
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lavone Cowen review for American Motors
Lavone Cowen on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2020, 04:07 AM
If you are looking for a truck American Motors is the place to go. They go above and beyond and their customer service is the absolute best. You are not just a sale to them, you are a customer and they truly care about you and the success of your business. We had the pleasure of working with Al and Jason. They are honest, honorable men of integrity. For our next truck we will definitely be calling Al.
Raynell Bright review for American Motors
Raynell Bright on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2019, 00:38 AM
Kevin Dean Mcgrath review for American Motors
Kevin Dean Mcgrath on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2019, 07:22 AM
American motors had a good selection of trucks. Michelle was an excellent sales member who went above and beyond expectations from getting financed to making sure the truck was up and ready for me. They have an excellent and helpful staff. Talk to Michelle if your interested in buying a truck.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Shannel Nichole Harlan review for American Motors
Shannel Nichole Harlan on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2019, 14:54 PM
5+++++ great selection of trucks
Bowdy Holm review for American Motors
Bowdy Holm on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2019, 11:27 AM
Working with American Motors has been a great pleasure buying my first truck. These guys go up and beyond expectations. Just when you think customer service is a dying thing....Think again. I would highly recommended anyone needing anything in a commercial vehicle to check them out. They have by far the cleanest trucks around. Thanks again Al and Joe for all your efforts. Holm Trucking LLC
Al-amin Toledo review for American Motors
Al-amin Toledo on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2019, 13:00 PM
Many have asked where I got my truck from. I will say this, the location I purchased my truck from was American Motors out of commerce city, co. I delt specifically with one of the owners Joe Cain, he made my experience of buying a truck one of the easiest, professional, and friendly services that I have had EVER! He went above and beyond on so many levels to ensure everything went through with flying colors. So if your looking to buy a semi truck, dump truck, etc... give joe a call, tell him Edwin Toledo sent you. Like everything else in life, do your due diligence and research but if your potential experience is anything like mine, it will be amazing. ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
Daniel Trujillo review for American Motors
Daniel Trujillo on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2019, 03:07 AM
Anyone looking to buy a truck from Joe please steer clear. He sells nothing but overpriced junk that is unsafe for the road. He will stop at nothing to put money in his pocket. Buy from literally anyone else. You have been warned!
Joe cain review for American Motors
Joe cain on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2019, 02:34 AM
Great selection of trucks with friendly knowledgeable staff! You can’t go wrong!
Crusita Wilson review for American Motors
Crusita Wilson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2018, 02:34 AM
Exelente personal amable
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the recommendation.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.