Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

American Metal Roofs of Northern Ohio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Roofing|Toledo, OH 43606

3618 Plum Tree Ct, Toledo, OH 43606

(419) 474-3955

http://www.amrofohio.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(116) · Contractors

5417 Daytona St

(734) 481-1983
5.0
(171) · Roofing

423 Tomahawk Dr.

(419) 466-2131
5.0
(2) · Contractors

8840 Geiser Rd

(419) 861-9820
5.0
(2) · Contractors

5110 Angola Rd

(419) 382-0111
5.0
(53) · Roofing

26144 Huron River Dr

(734) 795-6114
5.0
(24) · Roofing

101 Clinton St

(419) 782-0141
About

Family owned and locally operated with pride, we offer over 60 years of combined experience in the roofing industry both residential and commercial. We have maintained a roofing presence all throughout Toledo and the surrounding areas since 1994.We have had the priveledge of assisting with re-roofing in New Orleans (Hurricane Katrina) as well as working in Florida, S. Carolina, and Iowa.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John M on BBB

2 years ago

08/09/2019, 04:27 AM
We are extremely satisfied with the work quality and personal attention we received this project.We will definitely recommend American Metal Roofs N. Ohio to our friends and we will not hesitate to call them in the future for any other roofing project.
Mark on BBB

2 years ago

05/22/2019, 04:30 AM
Experienced professionals who got the job done on time for a fair price. We're very happy with our decision to go with American Metal Roofs, and we love the finished product.
Tim H on BBB

2 years ago

05/03/2019, 02:03 AM
Exceptional contractors, the best I?ve encountered in Northwest Ohio. Did a complete install of aluminum shingle, skylights, and steel siding on home, as well as going above and beyond to help us solve condensation issue created by previous owner. Could not recommend more highly.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Tim Herman on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2018, 01:06 AM
Had aluminum shingle and later steel siding put onto our 2 story house. Fantastic workmanship, competitive prices, and unmatched quality and honesty of labor. I cannot recommend them more highly.
Chuck S. on BBB

5 years ago

01/31/2017, 02:53 AM
We were looking for a Metal Roof to replace our old shingle roof. We had looked at different metal roof available and were interested in the style AMR provided. We called him and he was out on a job in another town. We drove out to the site and spoke with **** (the owner). We were very pleased with the workmanship and quality. He and his son are the only 2 roofers that install the metal roofs. We felt that was also a plus knowing that the owner was involved with the work directly. When they came out and did the work it was very neat and they cleaned up every day. There was not all the profanity that you hear with some roofers with this family. You could tell listening to them that they enjoyed working together. The work was done in a timely manner and have gotten many, many compliments on the look of the roof. It definitely dressed up our home!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.