Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

American Expediting Co.

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.3
6 reviews
|Couriers & Delivery Services|Philadelphia, PA 19103

2215 Arch St, Ste 1, Philadelphia, PA 19103

(215) 751-1199

http://americanexpediting.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
3.3
6 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews2.7YellowBot
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
American Expediting on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/11/2011, 06:26 AM
Great Speed and Professionalism – My experience was exceptional from beginning to end. My packages are always delivered with absolutely no hiccups. American Expediting consistently get my deliveries to their locations on time and as fast as if I was delivering them myself. I really appreciate how I was treated and how quickly my needs were met. Their speed and professionalism has helped grow my business and their TSA certification has been essential for my multi-state shipments. I will continue to use this exceptional company as my main rush delivery source.
Kathryn00 on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/04/2010, 07:30 AM
Thanks American Expediting! – I work in event planning and I have deadlines that cant be missed so when I need something fast I call American Expediting Company. Most of my work is in the Philly area but when I need things shipped to other states, they also handle that for me. It's good because my job is pretty stressful at times so its like one less thing I have to worry about.
Kari on YellowBot

11 years ago

11/21/2009, 15:55 PM
what happened? I dont know what happened to the diamond guy but its not the same.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
ARLENE on YellowBot

12 years ago

12/30/2008, 02:04 AM
Disagree with pitney. Not sure what he or she is talking about but i've never had a problem with the... Disagree with pitney. Not sure what he or she is talking about but i've never had a problem with their service and never heard of the accusation regarding other companies.
Guest76532 on Superpages

12 years ago

06/24/2008, 05:21 AM
I must say that the service at American Expediting was truly outstanding. My needs are time critical and very last minute. I contacted their Philadelphia office at 4:00 p.m. for a pick up that HAD to be done by 4:30 or the job would be lost. This was in the middle of rush hour. The team was efficient, professional and most importantly......... They got it done. They are awesome. I understand they can handle work in any city. I am reccommending them to all my friends and to you as well. You will be impressed. And their rates are not outrageous.
pitney on YellowBot

13 years ago

05/07/2007, 06:54 AM
LEAGLE BEAGLE,American Expediting,One Hour SAME COMPANY! its recently come to my attention that all these companys are owned by vick finnegan.When One Company screws up and you fire them,they have a sales guy from an alias co. call and get the acct./SAME C@!%!Y SERVICE,SAME C@!%!Y COURIERS!WHO DO YOU THINK YOURE FOOLING?
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.