Logo White
Watch Demo

American Black Belt Academy

Own this business?
5.0
87 reviews
|Recreation|Peachtree City, GA 30269

2836 Highway 54, Peachtree City, GA 30269

(678) 545-1889

http://martialartsptc.com

Open now:9:30 am - 2:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
87 reviews
578
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 44 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 40 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews4.7Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather Brown Dunham on Facebook

a month ago

07/11/2019, 07:45 AM
American Black Belt Academy is an engaging, organized, top notch Taekwondo 🥋 studio. Master Kang has garnered the utmost respect of my 8 year son and has taught him his skills with perfect form, focus and safety. He loves every class, camp and ABBA activity that he attends. If you are looking for a fun atmosphere to develop respect, self control, responsibility and awesome ninja skills, ABBA is the place for you!!! — with Ilseob Kang.
Vivian Zhu on Facebook

2 months ago

06/24/2019, 10:29 AM
There's no doubt that ABBA is a great school! Master Kang and Instructor has helped my 6 year old with self discipline, and he has been more focused in school since he started training. We had a competition a few months ago, and I was very impressed of how Master Kang and his team took care of all students including my son. They trained hard and made sure that all students had what they needed for the competition. The older students were helping and taking care of the younger ones. We were very impressed of how much support we had from them. It felt like family, and no other places can offer that!
Stacy Tepper-Graff on Facebook

2 months ago

06/13/2019, 10:55 AM
We love ABBA!!! You will not find a better place!!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Nick Nina Noah Earnshaw on Facebook

6 months ago

02/25/2019, 03:22 AM
My son Noah who is 5 had his first time training today! Never seen his so engaged and happy! After training he tells me “ Daddy I am so happy and Master Kang is soo cool! Looking forward to Noah’s time and progression at ABBA under Master Kang and his instructors!
Scott Austensen on Facebook

9 months ago

11/12/2018, 12:38 PM
I have studied karate (traditional and American) and trained in hand to hand combat (u.s. army) and I highly recommend this school for students of any age. Master Kang is as good or better than any instructor that I have ever trained under (and I say that very respectfully). His commitment to his students and the spirit of martial arts is unsurpassed. He is wonderful with younger students and very focused on helping them to develop strong foundations for lifelong success - confidence, respect and self discipline. Master Kang also infuses his taekwondo training with effective self defense techniques from many martial arts styles. The world recognition of belt certificates allows students to c...  more>>
Jenifer Liles-Burke on Facebook

10 months ago

11/08/2018, 12:47 PM
I joined ABBA 10 months to have an activity to do with my daughter. It has been a great decision. Every class pushes me beyond what I think I'm capable of. Classes are tough, fun, and encouraging, leaving you with a sense of accomplishment and confidence. Master and the Instructor have worked with me and have guided me throughout my journey. I highly recommend ABBA!
Lucy Chiang on Facebook

10 months ago

10/13/2018, 16:06 PM
Master Kang is an amazing teacher. My kids are students of his. They have showed great improvement in their confidence and are willing to try things without giving up. I have received great messages from their school teacher of their leadership skill. i highly recommend this school for any kid or even adults, I said this cause my husband is also a student. He's more in shape than before.
Yunmee Perry on Facebook

a year ago

06/03/2018, 14:41 PM
My son started at ABBA when he was 4 as a tiny warrior, now he is 10 and finally a black belt. Master Kang pushed my son further than I thought he could be pushed, or (I'll admit it) liked him to be pushed, and he was successful at helping him to succeed. Without taekwondo, I believe my son wouldn't be the straight A student, the focused, and the respectful boy that he is. I would highly recommend American Black Belt Academy to anyone who is thinking about martial arts.
Molly Taylor on Facebook

a year ago

06/02/2018, 09:20 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.