Logo White
Watch Demo

American Arborists Tree Service

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Home Services|Hartland, WI 53029

N48W31222 Hill St, Hartland, WI 53029

(262) 646-9006

http://www.americanarborists.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Tree Services
5.0
(2) · Tree Services

2405 Chesterwood Ln

(262) 970-9092
5.0
(3) · Tree Services

7800 52nd St

(262) 697-6199

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Home & Garden

N72W24129 Craven Dr

(262) 820-0894
5.0
(35) · Tree Services

8317 Sheridan Rd

(262) 620-5848
5.0
(6) · Home Services

6172 Raven Ct

(262) 763-5000
About

Family owned since 1990, we have been providing the best residential & commercial tree services. Contact us today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christine Beck on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2018, 03:33 AM
Years ago, an acquaintance died while cutting down his front yard tree. Like a lot of men, he thought this was something he could do - no "science to it," right? And heh! It costs a lot of money to have it professionally done, right? WRONG. Tree removal is a skill, and one I am very happy to pay for. Recently, I had two huge trees removed by American Arborists, one a 30' + pine tree that was within 10 feet of my house. I cannot express how impressive these guys were! (That acquaintance I mentioned - he was a doctor. Someone who should have appreciated science and skill!) I'm aware that there are a lot of "tree cutters" out there, but I'm dedicated to calling on American Arborists for my tree removal and expertise about the trees that line my yard.
Business Response:

Thank you for your poignant testimony and review.

Christine Beck on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2018, 01:18 AM
Years ago, an acquaintance died while cutting down his front yard tree. Like a lot of men, he thought this was something he could do - no "science to it," right? And heh! It costs a lot of money to have it professionally done, right? WRONG. Tree removal is a skill, and one I am very happy to pay for. Recently, I had two huge trees removed by American Arborists, one a 30' + pine tree that was within 10 feet of my house. I cannot express how impressive these guys were! (That acquaintance I mentioned - he was a doctor. Someone who should have appreciated science and skill!) I'm aware that there are a lot of "tree cutters" out there, but I'm dedicated to calling on American Arborists for my tree removal and expertise about the trees that line my yard.
Jeanne Clarke on Facebook

4 years ago

04/14/2016, 03:56 AM
Tim treated and Saved our birch tree! Knew exactly what to do to prevent any more spread of the disease that was killing our tree! Thanks American Arborists!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Curt Bauer on Facebook

5 years ago

08/17/2015, 04:21 AM
Tim and his team did a great job. Not only did they take down some very large cottonwoods hanging over the house, they cleaned up some storm damage, ground out the stumps and cleaned up the whole area. Very reasonable prices and fast service. We have used them in the past and will continue too as well as recommend them to others.
Rosanna Balistreri on Facebook

5 years ago

06/11/2015, 06:08 AM
Tim has a great crew. They are efficient and very knowledgeable. They have worked on our property a few times already.
Rosanna B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/11/2015, 02:47 AM
Knowledgeable, efficient crew. They have done work on my property twice. We are very satsfied with the work they have done.
Karen Fraker on Facebook

5 years ago

04/09/2015, 03:46 AM
Tim and the American Arborist's crew are an amazing Family run business. They have been providing quality service to the Lake Country area for more than 20 years. I have used them several times and will continue to use them. They are the best.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.