Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

American Air Hvac Inc.

Claimed
4.8
324 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Chattanooga, TN 37363

8121 Ooltewah Georgetown Rd #106, Ste 105, Chattanooga, TN 37363

(423) 238-6848

https://www.americanairhvac.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(5) · Contractors

4619 Trailwood Dr

(423) 510-8282

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

8988 Fuller Rd

(423) 616-1025

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

188 Alexanders Cir NW

(423) 790-7222
4.9
(11) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC
4.9
(26) · Contractors

707 E Willow St

(256) 259-1896
4.9
(88) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

3871 Old Tasso Rd NE

(423) 479-6363

3 people are looking at this business

About

Over 100 years ago, Trane made the decision to stand out from the crowd. To build a comfort system like no other, using uncompromising quality, innovation and reliability. Today their legacy is found in everything Trane makes, from our premium materials to industry leading technology to extensive product testing under the harshest conditions. No detail is overlooked in our quest for a system that lasts longer and does more. That's why Trane is a trusted name in keeping families comfortable. When you choose Trane, you're making a choice for a heating and cooling system manufactured by one of the nation's leading specialists in the most reliable home comfort. Independent Trane dealers value re

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
324 reviews
5262
  
49
  
31
  
24
  
19
  
39 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robin Williams on Facebook

10 months ago

12/02/2020, 20:25 PM
Excellent customer service, friendly, helpful
Anthony C Miller on Facebook

10 months ago

11/25/2020, 00:37 AM
Excellent work by the team at American Air. Everything about the short term fix to our current system, quoting options for a much needed upgrade, scheduling and installation of the new Trane unit was easy and professional. I would recommend American Air to anyone needing quality HVAC work.
Michael Stewart on Facebook

10 months ago

11/20/2020, 00:25 AM
The install was smooth and easy. The techs were professional and courteous. The only complaint is the unit was missing two pieces, they are having to order the parts and come back to finish
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Krista Graham on Facebook

10 months ago

11/12/2020, 01:51 AM
The Tech James was on time called ahead of time and was very respectful while in my home. They told me upfront what was wrong explained my options and quoted me a price that did not change after they came. They were efficient and timely evaluated one day and came with the parts the next day. I would recommend American air and I will definitely use them in the future if need. Thank you James.
LeAnn Varner Flatt on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2020, 07:18 AM
Great customer service!!! I would highly recommend American Air.
Joe Choate on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2020, 16:39 PM
The determination and thorough problem solving. Our problem was in the attic by the bonus room. If was full of stuff. Instead of it taking me 2 hours with it 110 degrees in the attic he climbed back and forth over everything to get to it. Never complained about anything. I would highly recommend them
Rob Flanagan on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2020, 02:36 AM
I just got a reminder postcard to renew my HOME COMFORT CLUB MEMBERSHIP that expired in May! They sent it to me in July. Proof they are all about the money! So sweat it out at home w CANCER!! Thanks John, Daniel, Jose and all rest of you! I’ll be calling so I don’t void my warranty. So you can rip me off again.
Jeff Lofgren on Facebook

a year ago

07/04/2020, 02:36 AM
Awesome service and friendly technicians!
Donna Davis Fernald on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2020, 02:34 AM
Get the two year maintenance package a very good deal. They come twice a year. Wonderful technicians.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.