Logo White
Watch Demo

AMendes Servicio De Inmigración

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Legal|Glendale, AZ 85301

5510 W Camelback Rd suite 14, Glendale, AZ 85301

(623) 328-9495

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Oscar Becerra Escobar on Facebook

2 months ago

11/18/2019, 00:37 AM
claro que lo recomiendo x su sensilles y humildad que tiene y buen trato échele chingadasos .mi lic
Mary Trejo on Facebook

a year ago

02/03/2019, 23:23 PM
Excelente persona antony trabaja muy rápido en mi caso estoy 100% satisfecha 👍
Estrellita Fugaz OA on Facebook

a year ago

01/11/2019, 07:50 AM
recomendado por completo, excelente trabajo!!!
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Yoanmaritza Romero on Facebook

a year ago

11/02/2018, 11:34 AM
Un excelente abogado mil gracias por su atención
Bahena Bibi on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2018, 04:14 AM
Después de ir con tantos abogados y todos decían que mi mamá no podría agarrar su residencia. Amendes Servicio Inmigración nos dio esperanzas y gracias a sus servicios a hoy mi mamá ya es oficialmente Residente de los Estados Unidos . Gracias por tus servicios, por ser tan amable, y por ser tan dedicado a tu trabajo y profesión.
Lorena Garcia on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2018, 13:14 PM
he always knows how to answer any question you have and you are satisfied with the work he does
Ramona Lizarraga on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2018, 06:55 AM
DÍOS los bendiga y que DIOS lo siga usando para que siga ayudando y peliando por los casos de emigración que le siga dando sabiduría. es una bendicion abogado. sus servicios
Liz Quintana on Facebook

a year ago

09/01/2018, 06:49 AM
Muy bien abogado se los recomiendo !!
Allelen Soper on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2018, 11:16 AM
Anthony is very helpful, knowledgeable, and kind!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.