Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Amelia's Fine Jewelry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
51 reviews
|Jewelry|Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

317 Centre St, Ste B, Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

(904) 277-0665

https://ameliasfinejewelry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(18) · Consumer Goods

5111 Baymeadows Rd #14

(904) 448-3347

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Consumer Goods

2425 3rd St S

(904) 249-7625
5.0
(23) · Jewelry

9822 Tapestry Park Circle #105

(904) 641-2178

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(55) · Consumer Goods

1631 University Blvd W

(904) 527-1251
5.0
(30) · Consumer Goods

2259 Oak St

(904) 631-0192
About

Specialties Specializing in Fine Jewelry, New, Estate and Unusual Pieces. Home to the Amelia Island Pendant. Shop for diamonds, rings, mens jewelry, earrings, necklaces, watches and bracelets. Jewelry repair on site. History Established in 2007. Amelia's Fine Jewelry is family owned and operated in the historic district of downtown Fernandina Beach since 2007. Owner Gigi Grubner has 22 years of experience in the jewelry industry. She got her start in 1991 working with her Sister and Brother-in-law at Weissers Jewelers in upstate New York. When her husband John was recruited to help open a new business on Amelia Island in 2000 they decide to pack their three kids and two furry family members

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
51 reviews
544
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Darla Shipman Pool review for Amelia's Fine Jewelry
Darla Shipman Pool on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2020, 05:47 AM
I absolutely LOVE this store!! Their items are unique and beautiful. I have a pair of gorgeous earrings and plan on getting more pieces.
Melissa Macarages review for Amelia's Fine Jewelry
Melissa Macarages on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2019, 06:00 AM
Highly recommend! Wonderful and helpful staff! We wanted to buy local and we couldn’t be more pleased! I’m in love with my engagement ring!! ❤️
Stephanie Cutshaw review for Amelia's Fine Jewelry
Stephanie Cutshaw on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2019, 06:54 AM
From the moment I walked in until I left I felt welcomed. The shop is beautiful and when they say "Fine Jewelry" you can believe it's that and then some. Very nice owner! I'd like to have Gigi as a neighbor! I will be back!😃😃
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Jessica McCrimmon review for Amelia's Fine Jewelry
Jessica McCrimmon on Facebook

3 years ago

12/22/2018, 10:52 AM
Beautiful jewelry!! Amazing staff!! Incredibly friendly and helpful with a great selection.
Teri Suzanne Kohne review for Amelia's Fine Jewelry
Teri Suzanne Kohne on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2018, 06:32 AM
This is THE best jewelry store! Beautiful selection as well as excellent customer service. They are not pushy to make a sale but want their customers to be pleased and happy with their beautiful jewelry purchase. Highly recommend!! ❤️
Business Response:

Teri, Thank you so much for the kind words. It means a lot to us.

Kathleen M. Richardson review for Amelia's Fine Jewelry
Kathleen M. Richardson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2018, 01:54 AM
Absolutely in LOVE with my ring we purchased today!!! The staff is extremely helpful and made it a pleasant experience. Definitively recommend them!
Blanca Yadira Rodriguez review for Amelia's Fine Jewelry
Blanca Yadira Rodriguez on Facebook

4 years ago

12/09/2017, 05:40 AM
Dani Bowers review for Amelia's Fine Jewelry
Dani Bowers on Facebook

4 years ago

11/11/2017, 01:44 AM
Friendly, courteous, and supremely helpful! A beautiful selection of treasures to browse through, I will definitely keep coming back!!
Scott Powell review for Amelia's Fine Jewelry
Scott Powell on Facebook

5 years ago

07/07/2016, 02:44 AM
Great selection with the best prices and most importantly fantastic knowledge and customer service.... AFJ will remain my "go to" for all my jewelry needs!!! Thanks Gigi and Team for being awesome!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.