Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ambridge Wholesale Tire

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
355 reviews
|Tires|Ambridge, PA 15003 United States

1006 Merchant St, Ambridge, PA 15003 United States

(724) 266-8473

https://www.ambridgewholesaletire.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(9) · Automotive

425 East Maiden St.

(724) 225-2600
4.9
(121) · Automotive

5319 Progress Blvd

(412) 831-0200
4.9
(36) · Automotive

5147 Brightwood Rd

(412) 655-7700
4.8
(98) · Tires

8032 Old Perry Hwy

(412) 366-4400
About

If your tires are worn, Ambridge Wholesale Tire makes it easy and affordable for you to replace them. Our extensive tire selection includes all major brands and sizes which offer the best traction for your car or light truck, insuring your drive will be safer with better control in any weather. We are conveniently located on Merchant Street in Ambridge, Pennsylvania. Our service is fast & friendly, but most of all, its affordable and convenient. We are proud to have built our business on the trust of our customers and the referrals they have provided. Ambridge Wholesale Tire offers a variety of under-body services to prevent premature tire wear and insure greater performance of your car in a

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
355 reviews
5304
  
422
  
39
  
21
  
16
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jessica Kirsch review for Ambridge Wholesale Tire
Jessica Kirsch on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2020, 08:56 AM
I got the best quality tires I could find in the area for the least amount of money and the least amount of hassle here. I pulled in, said these 4 tires please, and was done in less than 20 minutes. They were super nice, answered my questions, and gave me my options to choose from within my price range without over selling. I highly recommend them.
Thomas Workman review for Ambridge Wholesale Tire
Thomas Workman on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2020, 01:05 AM
Unparalleled service, quality work and excellent products 😊
Jackie Barkus review for Ambridge Wholesale Tire
Jackie Barkus on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2020, 08:47 AM
Amazing crew and wonderful price!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Jennifer Slavinsky review for Ambridge Wholesale Tire
Jennifer Slavinsky on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2019, 00:13 AM
Went in for my appointment today with five kiddos-they were super busy but had us in and out in an hour. Nice people, reasonable prices. Thanks so much!
Fred Ferderbar review for Ambridge Wholesale Tire
Fred Ferderbar on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2019, 01:14 AM
1st time customer. Bought winter tires. Great experience the service was excellent (no more over tightened lug nuts like some other places), inflated tires to same psi (you’d think that would be obvious who wants to get new tires then have to go somewhere else to adjust the air pressure in them?) Waiting area was fine. Price was reasonable, staff was very helpful and friendly. Made sure I knew there was a recent rebate (reward) then got me on my way quickly. I felt like my business was appreciated. Thank you AWT and I’ll see you again in the spring.
Richard Mcfarland review for Ambridge Wholesale Tire
Richard Mcfarland on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2019, 16:43 PM
great place with fair prices
Todd Tusick review for Ambridge Wholesale Tire
Todd Tusick on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2019, 01:43 AM
These guys know tires. Dave and Shawn are the best in the business. They are knowledgeable, fair and care about their customers. Would recommend to anyone! Top notch!!
Mickey Batalik DiTullio review for Ambridge Wholesale Tire
Mickey Batalik DiTullio on Facebook

3 years ago

08/17/2019, 03:22 AM
I grew up with the owners. They are the most honest and trustworthy people you could ever meet. My dad would never go anywhere else, and neither wood I when I lived in the area. My daughter follows in the family footsteps.
Rachel Berman-Shirey review for Ambridge Wholesale Tire
Rachel Berman-Shirey on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2019, 04:23 AM
I'll always recommend Ambridge Wholesale Tire! My boyfriend's dad set up the appointment & details for me, I showed up and was in and out with new tires! They disposed of my two bad ones and individually wrapped and packed my two still good snow tires into my trunk. Great price too! Bring cash :) 10/10 all around.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.