Logo White
Watch Demo

Amborn Orthodontics - Reid Amborn Dds

Own this business?
4.9
74 reviews
|Orthodontists|Salem, OR 97302

1810 E Nob Hill St SE, Salem, OR 97302

(503) 581-8141

https://ambornorthodontics.com/Index.asp

Open now:8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(572) · Dental

2755 Commercial St SE #200

(503) 967-6665

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Orthodontists

8064 SE Harold St

(503) 777-6014

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

911 Main St

(503) 655-5125

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental

470 Glen Creek Rd NW

(503) 391-5693
5.0
(4) · Dentists

1298 NE Orenco Station Parkway

(503) 844-6969

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

14780 SW Osprey Dr Suite 345

(503) 579-2495
About

Choosing to pursue orthodontic care is a big step to take, and it is one that the Amborn Orthodontics team is excited to take with you. We believe that we have the skills, knowledge, and experience to give you the absolute best care possible. What is it that sets us apart from the crowd? Well, we feel that there are a few factors that make us Salem's best orthodontics practice.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
74 reviews
558
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 69 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 3 Reviews4.7DR.Oogle
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katrina Bean on Facebook

2 months ago

06/11/2020, 04:47 AM
Friendly, Knowledgeable, Caring, Detail-Oriented, Efficient, Practices Safety & Healthy Procedures. Dr. Amborne Welcomes each & every Client w/a Smile & Hello, How are You? Greeting.
Jami Holmstrom on Facebook

6 months ago

02/04/2020, 05:18 AM
AMAZING team!! Dr Amborn and his staff are truly the best. Myself and my 2 girls had and currently getting treatment. The staff do an amazing job engaging their patients and get to know them personally. Dr Amborn worked with me when I was going through nursing school and couldn’t afford braces. But he made a financial plan with me that to this day I will never forget. He is such a humble, sweet man. So thankful for him and his team.
Kacey K Hamlin on Facebook

9 months ago

11/19/2019, 11:52 AM
Just had our consult and the process was very smooth and straight forward. Dr. Amborn involved my son in the process, which I thought was very cool since they are his teeth. Dr. Amborn was throughout and did a great job explaining what his recommendations were and the cost. His staff was equally friendly and helpful.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Laura Michelsen on Facebook

a year ago

08/05/2019, 01:26 AM
After 64 years of crooked teeth, I now have a smile that I can be proud of. Thank You Dr. Amborn & staff!
Estella Cervantes on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2019, 03:29 AM
Emilio’s turn for braces, child number 4!! Amborn Orthodontists is the way to go!!
JoLynne Slivyak on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2018, 00:29 AM
Not only am I extremely pleased with my results and adore Dr Amborn and his wonderful staff - I have a wide array of coworkers who consider Dr Amborn our first choice as orthodontist. We have many, many happy beautiful smiles on children, adults and seniors - all thanks to Dr. Amborn.
Juanita Cruz on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2018, 03:48 AM
your a really good orthodontics
Mendi Everett on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2018, 03:30 AM
Dr. Amborn and his staff are welcoming, genuine, and friendly. We have appreciated them and would highly recommend them to anyone with orthodontic needs.
Julie Tucker on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2018, 07:21 AM
We love Dr. Amborn and his entire staff! They are so helpful and caring and are just an amazing team to work with!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.