Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Amber Terrace Assisted Living

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
17 reviews
|Assisted Living Facilities|Baton Rouge, LA 70809

8585 Summa Ave, Baton Rouge, LA 70809

(225) 767-7877

https://www.amberterraces.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
4.7
(25) · Assisted Living Facilities

345 Major Pkwy

(225) 638-7050

5 people are looking at this business

About

Lakewood Quarters Retirement Community is conveniently located only minutes away from two major regional medical centers. With a variety of floor plans to assure residents’ security, independence, and the comforts of a home setting, the discerning senior is sure to find a niche. Our facility allows our residents to age in place. Lakewood offers five levels of assistance ranging from Leisure Living to Select Care. Lakewood Quarters offers a uniqueenvironment for residents with Alzheimer’s and other forms of dementia. Memory Lane has a specially trained staff led by their own program director. We are proud to have the following certifications and affiliations - Licensed.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.3
17 reviews
58
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews3.7Facebook
  • 7 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jane Major on Facebook

9 months ago

03/06/2020, 04:24 AM
The care and attention given to the residents is outstanding!!
Karen Liddell Rimes on Facebook

9 months ago

03/06/2020, 04:24 AM
We are very happy to recommend AT to anyone looking for an assisted living facility. The administration and staff are extremely knowledgeable and helpful for every need.
JoPaula Lantier on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2019, 01:03 AM
The staff takes such good care of my mom. She feels safe and cared about. I always feel welcomed and the care and consideration they give to the residents is wonderful. I highly recommend it.
Featured content
Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Dennis Daniel Nettles on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2018, 00:10 AM
Ericka Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

09/01/2017, 01:34 AM
Have you ever had someone give up on you? Well in the memory lane unit I saw lots of workers sitting around and talking to each other. I saw people deteriorate very fast including my mom. There were lots of falls and then lots of time left sitting in a wheelchair with feces on her. I cant say this is the only place. but definitely not a place I would recommend.
Respond to negative reviews
Linda Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

08/14/2016, 01:31 AM
I appreciate the friendliness of Debra and Alice especially when I call the front desk (often) needing to ask a question. The people who answer the phone always sound so sweet and friendly no matter what! What a blessing!
Ida Aucoin on Facebook

5 years ago

10/15/2015, 01:33 AM
My friend's mother is there and is very happy, well as happy as she can be at this stage of her life.
Irene Augillard on Facebook

6 years ago

03/13/2015, 01:04 AM
I love working here, you get so attached to the residents, some are so sweet you can't help but to love them. .
Lakisha Burns-Knox on Facebook

7 years ago

04/19/2014, 01:46 AM
I love my job and the things I do for people at my job...I just love it!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.