Logo White
Watch Demo

Amazing Painting Company

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Contractors|Amesbury, MA 01913

9 Goss Ave, Amesbury, MA 01913

(978) 380-8700

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

J & D Automotive Service
5.0
(5) · Contractors

2658 N Jerusalem Rd

(516) 282-0202

2 people are looking at this business

N & G Car Services
5.0
(26) · Contractors

2931 N Forsyth Rd

(407) 657-5885
Pinnacle Automotive
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3618 16th St SW

(239) 691-6353

1 person is looking at this business

Ace Home Medics, LLC
5.0
(16) · Contractors

143 Main St

(978) 207-0326

8 people are looking at this business

Crane Commercial Services
5.0
(1) · Contractors

6740 Low Bid Ln

(210) 663-1390

1 person is looking at this business

ECU Tuning Group ETG
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4370 Technology Dr

(408) 768-6802

1 person is looking at this business

About

Interior and Exterior Painting Contractor serving the North Shore area for over 18 years. Amazing Painting Company can provide you with a free estimate. Call us today! 978-380-8700

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 25 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
rickp33 on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/09/2014, 08:48 AM
Sal and his crew did an outstanding job - timely and professionally - ask him to give you my address -- and see for yourself! Best painters in the area.
Rick, Rowley, MA
Linda P. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/29/2013, 03:30 AM
Amazing Painting Company was referred to me by a co-worker, who had the exterior of her house painted this past summer. I hired them to paint the entire interior of my house. They did a terrific job! The owners were very easy to work with and they were very accomodating. Amazing Painting Company's crew were organized and clean during the entire painting process. I will definately hire them again.
marjfrancis on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/27/2013, 23:16 PM
I am so happy I found Amazing Painting. They came to do the estimate on the same day I called. Sal emailed me the quote later on that evening. Their price was really competitive and they were really easy to work with. I decided to hire them because they looked professional and have been in business for a long time and were able to provide me with their insurance certificates. Sal also provided me with a list of over 30 local references, which I called 2 of them and they made wonderful comments about their experiences with Amazing Painting. They painted the entire exterior of the house in just 7 days and I couldn't be happier with the way the house looks now. I will always use Amazing Paintin...  more>>
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
donnagrover on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/28/2013, 20:01 PM
The best painter in Amesbury.
Amazing Painting Company was referred to us by our neighbor. Their price was very competitive and the quality of their work and attention to detail was second to none. We are very pleased with the way the exterior of our house in Amesbury looks now. They were extremely pleasant to work with and were very professional throughout the entire painting project. If you are looking for a premier exterior painter in Amesbury MA, call Amazing Painting Company.
das581 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/11/2013, 23:38 PM
We needed to have the entire interior of our house painted. Sal promptly responded to initial phone/email inquires and set up an appointment for an estimate. Sal arrived an time, was professional, and very friendly. He was extremely patient with my many questions and provided a ballpark estimate at the house and quickly followed up with a formal detailed estimate which accurately explained and priced all aspects of the job. We came to an arrangement and booked a date for the work. Subsequently I made several tweaks to the scope of the work and continued to ask many questions - all of which were handled in a prompt and professional manner.
The Amazing team showed up promptly on the work start
...  more>>
ron.oldham on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/03/2013, 13:28 PM
Amazing Painting is perfectly named: not only is their pricing very competitive but they are a pleasure to work with. We dealt with Fabio and if we ever had feedback on a spot that could be improved, his attitude always was "no problem!" This was in marked contrast to our general contractor and therefore a breath of fresh air. The quality of their painting is great as well. We will be using them again for the outside next year and are handing their business cards to all of our neighbors and friends.
markborek on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/08/2013, 00:28 AM
I recently moved into a new home and was in the process of securing paint bids for a large interior project in Swampscott MA. We looked on the internet and found Amazing Painting Company's website and decided to give them a try being that they had good reviews.
They showed up when they said they would, priced the work competitively, prepped and painted everything beautifully, and CLEANED everything up afterward.
Overall, this has been a very positive experience. It is with absolutely no reservations that we recommend Amazing Painting.
maureenalter on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/15/2012, 21:15 PM
maureenalter on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/15/2012, 19:08 PM
Amazing Painting Company was referred to us by a friend. They did a fabulous job painting the entire interior of our house in Marblehead MA. They were polite, courteous and ALWAYS on time. We will definitely hire them again in the future.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.