Logo White
Watch Demo

Amazing Graces Cakes & More

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Restaurants|Anderson, IN 46012

2307 E 10th St, Anderson, IN 46012

(765) 643-5959

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lindsay B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/24/2015, 01:08 AM
Anyone in the area of New Castle, Muncie, and Anderson (within a HR driving range would be worth it) should be driving to Amazing Grace's to get all their bakery goods! From special made cakes and pies to muffins and brownies. The selection of items is so vast for a small store front and worth every penny to try one of each!
Cupcakes were so fresh and flavorful that it was hard to stop at 2. Not like the frozen cakes and cupcakes at your local grocery.
The owner and her husband were very personable, helpful, and polite.
Nothing but praise us and we look forward to coming back for more!
Gretchen Stapleton on Facebook

5 years ago

04/27/2015, 04:02 AM
Ashley R. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/18/2015, 05:38 AM
Absolutely amazing! My sons birthday cake is perfect! Thank you so much!!!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Kimberly Kreps on Facebook

5 years ago

01/07/2015, 11:03 AM
Michelle Foreman Freed on Facebook

5 years ago

11/01/2014, 10:36 AM
Amazing Grace's did my daughter's cake/cupcakes for her baby shower. Not only did they do a wonderful job the cake was the best I have had. Plus they were able to do it on short notice after the original person who was going to do it got sick with strep and couldn't. First time I have done business with this company but we will be doing business with them anytime we need cake for a special occasion or if we just want a treat.
Barbara Clark on Facebook

5 years ago

06/27/2014, 17:30 PM
Allie Walker on Facebook

6 years ago

04/14/2014, 15:01 PM
We tried a few of her mini cupcakes at and lemon bars at the Gourmet Sampler last night, and they were amazing! Great flavor, moist, and they looked cute!
Stephanie M Dunn on Facebook

6 years ago

12/09/2013, 21:15 PM
Rachele Martin on Facebook

6 years ago

11/25/2013, 05:52 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.