Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alvin-Friendswood Veterinary Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
124 reviews
|Veterinarians|Houston, TX 77546

2407 West Parkwood Avenue, Ste 124, Houston, TX 77546

(281) 992-7500

http://www.afvetclinic.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(285) · Veterinarians

2556 E Broadway St

(281) 997-1426
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

12030 Beamer Rd

(281) 481-4617

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Veterinarians

1100 Farm to Market 517 Rd W

(281) 337-4535

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

10205 Birchridge Dr

(281) 446-1807
5.0
(174) · Veterinarians

1600B Clear Lake City Blvd.

(281) 480-5500
4.9
(142) · Healthcare

7819 Fm 1960 Rd E

(281) 852-8520
About

Alvin-Friendswood Veterinary Clinic is a Veterinarians facility at 2407 West Parkwood Avenue in Friendswood, TX. Services: Alvin-Friendswood Veterinary Clinic practices at 2407 West Parkwood Avenue, Friendswood, TX 77546. Veterinarians offer general and emergency pet care services. Some veterinarians offer 24 hour emergency services-call to confirm hours and availability. To learn more, or to make an appointment with Alvin-Friendswood Veterinary Clinic in Friendswood, TX, please call (281) 992-7500 for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
124 reviews
598
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
113
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 62 Reviews4.4Google
  • 58 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 2 Reviews1.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Morgan Kaiser on Facebook

10 months ago

08/12/2020, 13:08 PM
Best veterinary clinic there is! Only people I trust to take care of my boys. Especially my epileptic baby.
Business Response:

Thank you Morgan for your kindness, patience and understanding as we navigate through these difficult business and personal times. We love you and the boys!

Leia Crowe on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2020, 15:00 PM
My Haylow girl loves these guys! She’s always happy to go to the vet, and they don’t try to over sell you on stuff your dog doesn’t need. They’re genuine, animal loving people who will treat your baby as their own!
Business Response:

We love Haylow! Such a sweet girl!

Jax Gottlieb on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2020, 04:35 AM
Amazing place! These folks are kind, compassionate, with an incredibly high level of professionalism!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Jessica Lines on Facebook

a year ago

01/30/2020, 01:29 AM
Dr. Pickle and her staff have been absolutely amazing. We recently moved and are new to them, but they've taken our family in with open arms. I highly recommend them.
Ashley Crites on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2019, 10:50 AM
Very friendly staff, no wait time and very clean!
Stephanie Hopkins on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2019, 03:34 AM
We love how personable the entire staff is!
TAMI G. on Wellness

2 years ago

02/15/2019, 00:05 AM
Where do I even begin .. ?!?! HORRIBLE, UNPROFESSIONAL , EXTREMELY RUDE, FAKE, PHONEY, & NEGATIVE ATTITUDE'S TO THE MAXIMUM !!!! !!!! AND THAT IS THE ABSOLUTE HONEST TRUTH ; & I ACTUALLY AM SPEAKING WITH PROPER LANGUAGE B/C WHAT I REALLY NEED TO SAY WOULD NOT - B - FEASIBLE . IF THEY WERE THE ONLY VET CLINIC IN THE ENTIRE WORLD MY PUP "*ROWDY*" DEFINITELY WOULD NOT EVER STEP A PAW IN THAT S**T - HOLE !!!!!!!!
TAMI G. on Wellness

2 years ago

02/15/2019, 00:03 AM
Where do I even begin .. ?!?! HORRIBLE, UNPROFESSIONAL , EXTREMELY RUDE, FAKE, PHONEY, & NEGATIVE ATTITUDE'S TO THE MAXIMUM !!!! !!!! AND THAT IS THE ABSOLUTE HONEST TRUTH ; & I ACTUALLY AM SPEAKING WITH PROPER LANGUAGE B/C WHAT I REALLY NEED TO SAY WOULD NOT - B - FEASIBLE . IF THEY WERE THE ONLY VET CLINIC IN THE ENTIRE WORLD MY PUP "*ROWDY*" DEFINITELY WOULD NOT EVER STEP A PAW IN THAT S**T - HOLE !!!!!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Marilyn Knapp Litt on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2019, 14:05 PM
This is a vet who truly cares for her clients!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.