Logo White
Watch Demo

Alton Services, Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Contractors|Jacksonville, FL 32202

1613 E Church St, Jacksonville, FL 32202

(904) 693-0014

http://altonservices.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Jack Strickland Heating & Ac
5.0
(22) · Contractors

1855 Cassat Ave # 8

(904) 388-3507

2 people are looking at this business

Brad's Heating & Cooling
5.0
(1) · Contractors

580 Ellis Rd S # 117

(904) 786-1207
Ball Heating and Air Conditioning
5.0
(19) · Contractors

2524 Community Rd

(904) 347-4315

3 people are looking at this business

HWK Mechanical, Inc.
5.0
(2) · Contractors

45492 Dixie Ave

(904) 879-3501

3 people are looking at this business

First Class AC LLC
5.0
(2) · Contractors

3 Charles St

(904) 794-2166
AC Ninjas, LLC
5.0
(9) · Contractors

5851 Liska Dr

(904) 607-4899

2 people are looking at this business

About

Alton Services, Inc, we are proud of our years of service to the Jacksonville and Orange Park area and look forward to helping you with your air conditioning and heating needs. We're pleased to serve both residential and commercial customers; each of our experts is prepared to help you with the sales, service, and installation of the comfort system that is ideal for your home or business. And be sure to ask Alton Services, Inc for a free estimate on system replacement. Whether it's a new installation or routine service, our factory-trained mechanics provide the expertise your comfort depends on. And Alton Services, Inc, we repair all makes and models.When it comes to your family you want dep

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kim Steele Bouscher on Facebook

a month ago

05/21/2019, 17:18 PM
Exceptional service! very efficient and timely!
Patrick Thurman on Facebook

2 months ago

05/02/2019, 20:04 PM
Had a spring tune up today on our two A/C units. Johnathan was extremely thorough, and took his time making sure everything worked properly, was clean, connections were good, motors and capacitors were good, fans were at desired speed, drains were clean, filters changed, units were air tight,..you name it. My father owned an A/C business, so I know how good these guys are. If you are using someone other than Alton, you are paying too much for much less service. Extremely honest and trustworthy, and always available for emergencies. This is a family owned and run business, multi-generational. Call them anytime for anything!
Thanks again Johnathan!
David Israel on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2018, 01:49 AM
No matter what your AC needs are, Hands Down Alton Services is the RIGHT one for the job! Everyone who works for Alton Services is extremely knowledgeable, honest and trustworthy.
My AC unit in my townhouse went out a little over a week ago, they came out assessed my non working unit and provided a quote to fix the issue as I requested as well as a quote for a new unit as they recommend based on the age and issue of my existing unit. I was hoping for a cheap fix as I wasn’t prepared to pay for a new unit but after speaking with them and a little research of my own buying a new unit made the most logical sense. I won’t lie I was a little hesitant with having to make such a big purchase. Howev
...  more>>
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
John Bailey on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2017, 02:32 AM
Honest people who do great work. Very helpful and go the extra mile.
Wanda Patton Moncrief on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2017, 04:44 AM
They stand behind their work. They are very professial
Nancy Yarnell Polder on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2017, 06:22 AM
I needed and got same day service over and above any I have ever had. These guys are truly professional and men of integrity.
Janice Gray Martin on Facebook

3 years ago

04/14/2016, 03:52 AM
Our AC unit went out 2 days before our son's wedding; we had lots of people coming in from out of town and staying at our house; not a good time to have a major repair. Alton Services got our new unit installed the next day! The guys were wonderful!
Becky Jones on Facebook

5 years ago

12/01/2014, 00:12 AM
Ernie came out on a holiday weekend and fixed our heat He is such a knowledgeable and hardworking Christian man.
Travis Jones on Facebook

5 years ago

10/17/2014, 02:22 AM
Chris came out on a Holiday and was in a great mood, fixed our ac and enjoyed his work. Thanks for keeping us cool Sir. We recommend Alton Services to anyone who is in need of a/c or heating services. Great services, on time and he just made us fell like we were#1!!!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.