Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alton Parkway Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Orthodontists|Alton, IL 62002

2828 Homer Adams Parkway, Alton, IL 62002

(618) 465-7423

http://drheintzorthodontics.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

391 Festus Centre Dr

(636) 931-5888
5.0
(154) · Dental

6288 Ronald Reagan Dr

(636) 625-4224
5.0
(13) · Dental

1 Garvey Parkway # 200

(636) 441-2777

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

1185 Cave Springs Estate Dr

(636) 757-1800
5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

120 Veterans Pkwy

(618) 281-7178

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

2901 Dougherty Ferry Road

(636) 825-1000

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
17 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sheila Ayres-Hubbs review for Alton Parkway Orthodontics
Sheila Ayres-Hubbs on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2019, 03:32 AM
They are the absolute best. The doctors and staff are so amazing!!! They gave me all options possible for my case...no pressure and VERY knowledgeable.
Indra Perry review for Alton Parkway Orthodontics
Indra Perry on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2019, 02:03 AM
My husband was very impressed with this practice when he took two of my kids in for an initial evaluation. We live about an hour away from their office so deciding to complete their treatment there meant significant travel for the follow up visits. We decided to go with them based upon his experience and their reviews. I'm so glad we did! Great music, a light hearted and fun atmosphere, obvious care and patient focus. I'm very happy with our decision!
Sarah Eberhart Boyd review for Alton Parkway Orthodontics
Sarah Eberhart Boyd on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2019, 03:28 AM
Staff is very nice and made my son feel at home on the 1st visit!!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Rachael Campbell review for Alton Parkway Orthodontics
Rachael Campbell on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2019, 05:35 AM
Great smiles made here everyday!
Sharon Spencer review for Alton Parkway Orthodontics
Sharon Spencer on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2018, 14:09 PM
5 stars We had two stages of braces with my daughter and they were wonderful! While other orthodontist recommended pulling permanent teeth, they were pretty confident that wouldn’t be necessary. Thank you for years of great service!
Amber Crawford review for Alton Parkway Orthodontics
Amber Crawford on Facebook

4 years ago

01/24/2018, 08:10 AM
My oldest just got her braces on this morning. Heintz & Bankhead have an amazing practice. The staff is beyond wonderful. Special shout out to Rachael! You are so incredibly sweet and your overall demeanor leaves us in a chipper mood when we walk out � You did a fantastic job on Kaleigha’s braces!
Amber Gray review for Alton Parkway Orthodontics
Amber Gray on Facebook

4 years ago

01/24/2018, 04:26 AM
My oldest just got her braces on this morning. Heintz & Bankhead have an amazing practice. The staff is beyond wonderful. Special shout out to Rachael! You are so incredibly sweet and your overall demeanor leaves us in a chipper mood when we walk out � You did a fantastic job on Kaleigha’s braces!
Amy Frost Hanson review for Alton Parkway Orthodontics
Amy Frost Hanson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/19/2018, 00:56 AM
Wonderful fun environment, as usual! I have had two children go through braces here and I would highly recommend
Ivy Cecchini review for Alton Parkway Orthodontics
Ivy Cecchini on Facebook

4 years ago

11/06/2017, 09:47 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.