Logo White
Watch Demo

Altman Frank J DDS

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Dental|Williamsville, NY 14221

5462 Sheridan Drive, #1, Williamsville, NY 14221

(716) 831-8018

http://www.altmandental.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1188 Ridge Rd

(716) 826-4050
5.0
(2) · Dental

2835 Elmwood Ave

(716) 874-1826
5.0
(2) · Dentists

2145 Lancelot Dr

(716) 297-1644
5.0
(1) · Dental
5.0
(3) · Dentists

2800 Sweet Home Rd # 2

(716) 691-5131
5.0
(2) · Dental

9650 Main St

(716) 759-0846
About

Dr. Frank J Altman, DDS is a Dentist primarily located in Buffalo, NY. His specialties include General Dentistry. He speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 11 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Arleen on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/11/2019, 00:09 AM
Dr. Altman is fantastic. Kind, gentle, caring and does amazing work. I highly recommend him. I am so glad I found him! His staff is wonderful. they are so friendly and helpful. It is a friendly, comfortable atmosphere. The office is spotless and very convenient on Sheridan Dr.
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

12/01/2014, 01:23 AM
I like the workers very much, the atmosphere of this place it's amazing I love it here!
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

05/23/2013, 01:12 AM
I have been going to Dr. Altman for 13 years. He is kind, gentle and very talented. Everyone on his staff makes you feel welcome and his sense of humor makes you a little less dreadful of going to the dentist.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

05/09/2013, 01:17 AM
We've been going to Dr. Altman's office since we moved back to town 10 years ago. Each time we're there for routine or emergency visits (my daughter smashed her tooth a while back & Dr. Altman saw her right away), we're impressed by how professional, patient & gentle Dr. Altman is. He always makes us feel comfortable and our teeth have never looked better!! The staff are wonderful, friendly, and treat us like family!"
sas_1121 on Superpages

7 years ago

02/26/2013, 00:31 AM
Dr. Altman and his staff are truly the best in all of Western New York. They always take the time to make me feel more like a part of their family than just a patient. Dr. Altman really takes his time explaining everything he is doing and is very knowledgeable and friendly. His rapport with his staff is excellent, you can tell they really enjoy their jobs. His new Dr. is also really nice and really knows her stuff, she is a great addition to an already stellar team. I highly recommend Dr. Altman!!
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

01/26/2013, 00:04 AM
My youngest hadn't been to the dentist yet and we were ready to change providers. When I heard from a friend about Dr. Altman, I made an appointment for myself. After being in the office and having my teeth cleaned, I saw the wall of kid pics and decided to bring my son. They gave him a ride on the chair and he thought it was fun. We are all going there now-and are so much happier than at our last location. Their new location is going to be even closer to us!
Guest57747 on Superpages

8 years ago

01/31/2012, 00:22 AM
Simply the best dentist my family and I have ever seen!
Guest99729 on Superpages

9 years ago

10/12/2011, 01:18 AM
Great office, clean, friendly Dr. Altman is very gentle, and honest!
Guest70773 on Superpages

9 years ago

08/09/2011, 01:01 AM
Absolutely the best dental experience I have ever had! I would definately recommend to a friend!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.