Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Altissimo Restoration

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Contractors|Napa, CA 94559

1721 Action Ave, Napa, CA 94559

(707) 253-7246

https://www.altissimorestoration.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

2045 Oakdale Ave

(415) 993-9888
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2340 Powell St

(415) 800-1333
5.0
(2) · Plumbing

86 Buckingham Dr

(925) 377-9209
5.0
(3) · Contractors

1949 Neotomas Ave

(707) 579-5166
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

3461 Mckean Dr

(925) 689-2685
5.0
(2) · Contractors

30983 San Benito St

(510) 675-0675
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marcus S. on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/28/2011, 02:09 AM
Altissimo's – Brandon Is a straight shooter and a perfectionist.He gets it done right.Very hard to find a shop like this now days.Brandon did a body off body and paint to my 34 Ford 5 Window Coupe Traditional Hot Rod.Highly Recommend!
mammarolo on Citysearch

12 years ago

02/07/2009, 00:51 AM
Best Paint at Sacramento Autorama – Here's the deal... that Thunderbird was probably one of THE most difficult cars to get straight, and Altissimo Customs Really pulled it off. The bodywork and craftmanship was among the best in the business. The owner/painter of the Thunderbird coated it with some crazy flake and kandy mix, the perfect shades of purple... really showing off his bodywork. Flawless paint over flawless body= best paint. This shop should really be recognized and we should all appreciate the workmanship that went into the Thunderbird, called ULTRAVIOLET. It really doesn't get any better than that.
paintbuff on Citysearch

13 years ago

01/28/2009, 05:02 AM
Best Up-and coming painter around – I saw one of the best flake and pearl jobs ever form Brandon at Altissimo, at the Pomona show. He is one of the best painter's around and has proven to be able to hang with Oz Welch and Marcos from Lucky7. He has a bright future. This kid is simply amazing.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
customcarguy on Citysearch

13 years ago

09/23/2008, 03:19 AM
Likely one of the best painters around! – I would compare the work of Brandon at Altissimo to that of the best painters in the area. He can really work magic. I follow his work through the car show circuit. Ask the GoodGuys just what they think of his work. They all share the same opinion. He's young, but he's up there with the best. I 've seen his work at all of the bay area shows and have always been impressed, especially with his candies and pearls. Look for this guy in the future at all the shows. Antissimo won't disappoint.
Paul G. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

08/01/2008, 07:14 AM
Very satisfied with the job Altissimo Restorations did on my cars. For the past few years that I have been taking my cars to Brandon at Altissimo I have not only received satisfactory work on my cars but I have also made a good friend in the process. I wasn't rushed what so ever when going over the details of each job. The place I went to before was very busy and I talked to three different guys about the job I wanted done. When I got my car back it was nothing like I wanted it to be. I enjoy the work that Altissimo did every time I get in on of my show worthy cars and every time I get compliments on them. I highly recommend this shop for anyone who wants their classic to be show room quality. The custom changes and detailing are head turning, to say the least.
ChadDeLux on Citysearch

13 years ago

08/01/2008, 03:02 AM
Altossimo Custom Automobile Restorations – I have had 3 cars done by Brandon and everyone has been to my extreme satisfaction. It is obvious why they win so many awards and have been published in Rod and Custom Magazine. I want to thank Brandon for the amazing work he has done and also for being so easy to work with. There was no rushing and no complications. I wasn't told what they would do to my car, like the other places I went to before Altissimo. Each time I brought a car to them the finished product was just what I wanted it to be. The shine and color of paint turned out perfect and was well worth the price of the work. The one show car has won me every show I took it to. And the two I drive occasionally are still like new. -- Thanks again to Brandon for such artistic work.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.