Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alterra

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
52 reviews
|Pest Control|Livermore, CA 94551

488 Lindbergh Ave, Livermore, CA 94551

(925) 371-7378

http://alterrapest.com

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Pest Control

472 Santander Dr

(925) 830-9467

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Pest Control

100 Great Oaks Blvd #140

(408) 622-9687

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Pest Control

1660 W Linne Rd

(888) 545-5769

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pest Control

999 Serramonte Blvd

(615) 246-5064

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Pest Control

2226 Westborough Blvd Ste A

(650) 518-4849

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Pest Control

2274 Palmer Cir

(707) 386-7756

3 people are looking at this business

About

Alterra is the SMARTER approach to pest control, providing both residential and commercial pest services. Recently recognized in PCT Magazine's Top 100 Pest Control Companies in 2013 and as the fastest growing pest control company in the nation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
52 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kim L. on Citysearch

6 years ago

10/21/2015, 21:06 PM
Harold Maxfield was professional & friendly & did the job quickly & efficiently.
GLORIA L. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

10/21/2015, 11:37 AM
Job Well Done-Ariel Ariel did an outstanding job and should e recognized for his job well done
Patricia K. on Citysearch

6 years ago

10/14/2015, 03:43 AM
Matt G. listened to me. He Dewebbed, treated heavily per my request. Took care of my Brown recluse spiders, was courteous, explained what he was doing. He is the best service pro I've had. I highly recommend him.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Derek P. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

09/21/2015, 14:45 PM
Derek P. Harold M. was very thorough while he serviced our house. He took the time to do the job right, and got all the "hard to get spots" even though it was a very hot day outside. We appreciate the time he took to do the job right.
Stacy L. on Citysearch

6 years ago

08/12/2015, 19:53 PM
Great job today by Scott Attencio. He was knowledgeable and kind and did a thorough job. I highly recommend this company and representative. Thanks, Stacy L.
Loralyn N. on Citysearch

6 years ago

08/03/2015, 17:37 PM
Job well done by our provider A. Baca
Aaron L. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/31/2015, 14:07 PM
Phil D. came today. He was friendly and eager to help. He explained everything before he started. He got all of the cobwebs outside down, sprayed and then at our request sprayed the area in the kitchen where the ants were coming in. Good guy. Thanks, Phil D. Rachel L
M W. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/29/2015, 10:26 AM
Aaron came from Alterra Pest Control today. He was very thorough and very friendly too.
erik f. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/28/2015, 17:45 PM
I'm Erik F. Aaron H. from Alterra came to my house in 100 degree weather and was very professional and polite. He did a great job.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.