Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
52 reviews
|Home Services|Livermore, CA 94551

488 Lindbergh Ave, Livermore, CA 94551

(925) 371-7378

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

Alterra is the SMARTER approach to pest control, providing both residential and commercial pest services. Recently recognized in PCT Magazine's Top 100 Pest Control Companies in 2013 and as the fastest growing pest control company in the nation.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
52 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
31 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kim L. on Citysearch

4 years ago

10/21/2015, 21:06 PM
Harold Maxfield was professional & friendly & did the job quickly & efficiently.
GLORIA L. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

10/21/2015, 11:37 AM
Job Well Done-Ariel
Ariel did an outstanding job and should e recognized for his job well done
Patricia K. on Citysearch

4 years ago

10/14/2015, 03:43 AM
Matt G. listened to me. He Dewebbed, treated heavily per my request. Took care of my Brown recluse spiders, was courteous, explained what he was doing. He is the best service pro I've had. I highly recommend him.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Derek P. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

09/21/2015, 14:45 PM
Derek P.
Harold M. was very thorough while he serviced our house. He took the time to do the job right, and got all the "hard to get spots" even though it was a very hot day outside. We appreciate the time he took to do the job right.
Stacy L. on Citysearch

4 years ago

08/12/2015, 19:53 PM
Great job today by Scott Attencio. He was knowledgeable and kind and did a thorough job. I highly recommend this company and representative.
Thanks,
Stacy L.
Loralyn N. on Citysearch

4 years ago

08/03/2015, 17:37 PM
Job well done by our provider A. Baca
Aaron L. on Citysearch

4 years ago

07/31/2015, 14:07 PM
Phil D. came today. He was friendly and eager to help. He explained everything before he started. He got all of the cobwebs outside down, sprayed and then at our request sprayed the area in the kitchen where the ants were coming in.
Good guy. Thanks, Phil D.
Rachel L
M W. on Citysearch

4 years ago

07/29/2015, 10:26 AM
Aaron came from Alterra Pest Control today. He was very thorough and very friendly too.
erik f. on Citysearch

4 years ago

07/28/2015, 17:45 PM
I'm Erik F. Aaron H. from Alterra came to my house in 100 degree weather and was very professional and polite. He did a great job.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.