Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alterra

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
69 reviews
|Pest Control|Livermore, CA 94551 United States

488 Lindbergh Ave, Livermore, CA 94551 United States

(925) 371-7378

http://alterrapest.com

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Pest Control

472 Santander Dr

(925) 830-9467
5.0
(3) · Pest Control

1660 W Linne Rd

(888) 545-5769
5.0
(5) · Pest Control

100 Great Oaks Blvd #140

(408) 622-9687
5.0
(3) · Pest Control

2226 Westborough Blvd Ste A

(650) 518-4849
5.0
(5) · Pest Control

2274 Palmer Cir

(707) 386-7756
5.0
(1) · Pest Control

999 Serramonte Blvd

(615) 246-5064
About

Alterra is the SMARTER approach to pest control, providing both residential and commercial pest services. Recently recognized in PCT Magazine's Top 100 Pest Control Companies in 2013 and as the fastest growing pest control company in the nation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
69 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
48 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Rosalind review for Alterra
Rosalind on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/30/2022, 23:36 PM
Alterra Pest Control My server was R. Huff, on September 18, 2013. He was friendly and competent. I would definitely use Alterra Pest Control again, and would recommend it to my friends.
Rose review for Alterra
Rose on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/30/2022, 23:36 PM
Rose Carl J. & Stowe M. were very courteous and efficient. They were in and out in no time and covered all the areas I had concerns with. My first Alterra pest experience so far and I'm smiling big!
Grace review for Alterra
Grace on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/30/2022, 23:36 PM
Mrs Bennett Excellent ! our technician, Seth Scheidtman, is courteous and knowledgeable and listens to our concerns. Nice to work with a pleasant person.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Michael review for Alterra
Michael on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/30/2022, 23:36 PM
Service Pro Seth is great! Our Service Pro Seth really impressed us with his customer service today! He explained everything he did in detail. We feel confident we are getting the best service and rates possible with Alterrapest.
Robert review for Alterra
Robert on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/30/2022, 23:36 PM
Worth every penny!! There are very few bills and services that I don't mind writing checks for. Alterra pest control is one I don't feel I'm getting ripped off on. From the office staff to the technician they all care. Our tech Loren helps us stay proactive in our pest control. I know I can just call every time there is a problem and they respond promptly, but also I like to participate. Loren makes us feel like he cares about our problem, and doesn't treat it like its just "a job". Again I write that check and never give it a thought.
Kathy review for Alterra
Kathy on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/30/2022, 23:36 PM
Kathy S Michael was very professional and friendly. Alterra strives to keep their customers happy by providing good customer service.
Donald review for Alterra
Donald on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/30/2022, 23:36 PM
Trevor did a great job Trevor did a great job taking care of the pests around my home. He was professional and courteous.
jason review for Alterra
jason on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/30/2022, 23:36 PM
pestcontrol Brian was the service pro for our initial spray. He was very friendly and answered all our questions patiently. After spraying he wiped out all the cobwebs, wasps nests ... We are satisfied for the result of the first spray.
GLORIA review for Alterra
GLORIA on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/30/2022, 23:36 PM
Job Well Done-Ariel Ariel did an outstanding job and should e recognized for his job well done
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.