Logo White
Watch Demo

Alternative Benefit Consultants, LLC

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Dental|Fredericksburg, VA 22407

13710 General Geary Court, #103, Fredericksburg, VA 22407

(540) 548-3484

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Our agency is family owned and operated in Fredericksburg, Virginia with over 50 years of combined experience in the health, life and supplemental insurance business. As with our own family, we are here to provide you and your family or employees the personal peace of mind that should come from purchasing insurance. At Alternative Benefit Consultants, LLC we are dedicated in providing the best customer service and professional assistance in planning and meeting your specific needs and budget. Our consultation is free, but our experience is priceless.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christopher Green on Facebook

4 years ago

12/03/2015, 12:39 PM
I love to say health is more important then money, but in this company I get amazing offer, and I was able to get health insurance and to save money. Thank you guys, amazing company :)
Jeff Collins on Facebook

4 years ago

12/03/2015, 11:11 AM
Awesome price. Great customer service! Always helpful and very fast service. I will never use another company again!
Barbara Jeance on Facebook

4 years ago

12/03/2015, 10:44 AM
Excellent customer service hands down!
Nicest people to deal with, easy, informative, always caring and professional!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Paul Mitchell on Facebook

4 years ago

12/03/2015, 05:38 AM
Really easy to get set up have me a good rate, excellent customer service, strive to save you money I would recommend them
Kenneth L Bird Sr. on Facebook

4 years ago

12/03/2015, 04:03 AM
Great Company, helping people save money through affordable healthcare!
Selma Kaljić on Facebook

4 years ago

12/03/2015, 03:34 AM
You never know how good your insurance company is until you need to make a claim, Sadly it happened to me, I will say this, Alternative Benefit Consultants were on top of everything, they called almost daily to make sure I didn't need for anything, checks were sent out so fast and everything was taken care of. If you want a insurance company who has your back... Alternative Benefit Consultant is who you need to be with. Amazing customer service.
Contributor on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/14/2008, 05:27 AM
Editorial Review – National provider of supplemental insurance offers customers financial security through various plans and options.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.