Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alterna Real Estate

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Charlotte, NC 28262 United States

301 McCullough Dr, Fl 4, Charlotte, NC 28262 United States

(704) 898-4444

http://alternarealestate.com

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(8) · Real Estate

5400 Old Pineville Rd

(704) 716-9663
5.0
(22) · Real Estate

21025 Catawba Ave # 101

(704) 655-0586
5.0
(10) · Real Estate Services

6209 Potter Rd

(704) 989-7283
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

18139 W Catawba Ave Suite

(704) 655-0379
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

201 Old North State Club Ln

(919) 349-3013
5.0
(4) · Real Estate Services

13620 Reese Blvd ste 130

(704) 727-4050
About

Alterna Real Estate has the Experience , the Knowledge and the Connections needed to exceed all of your real estate expectations.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Nagely Garcia review for Alterna Real Estate
Nagely Garcia on Facebook

5 years ago

07/31/2017, 14:21 PM
Nagely Garcia review for Alterna Real Estate
Nagely Garcia on Facebook

5 years ago

07/31/2017, 09:18 AM
Hannah Shaban review for Alterna Real Estate
Hannah Shaban on Facebook

6 years ago

01/30/2017, 16:32 PM
First time home buyer and Marcel made the process as easy and enjoyable as possible! It was quite the ordeal, but he was there for us every step of the way. Dragged him around all of Charlotte, multiple houses a day, but he always made time. He was patient with us because it took a good deal to find the right home and he kept our spirits high even when we thought we'd never find what we were looking for. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND you work with Alterna Real Estate!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Raja Reslan review for Alterna Real Estate
Raja Reslan on Facebook

6 years ago

01/30/2017, 06:14 AM
We were extremely lucky to have Marcel as our realtor . He was tireless in trying to find us our perfect home that we actually felt bad we were dragging him around to see three houses a day across two counties for weeks. Not only did he actively listen to our requirements, but he also remained part of the process when we went under contract and was instrumental in making sure the mortgage underwriting process kept moving swiftly. He was also very honest and transparent and would point out potential issues with some of the houses we saw; his main concern was to see us happy in our new home as opposed to making a quick sale. We highly recommend Marcel and Alterna Real Estate the next time you are looking for a house!
Tanisha Sadae Elder review for Alterna Real Estate
Tanisha Sadae Elder on Facebook

6 years ago

09/09/2016, 10:13 AM
Marcel Perez-Ayala is an excellent realtor ,he was patient in our process it took almost three months to close.He helped my family and I get our first home.I am happy to have chose him thanks and we ar appreciative of everything you have done!!!.
Whitney Walker Nolan review for Alterna Real Estate
Whitney Walker Nolan on Facebook

6 years ago

08/28/2016, 13:47 PM
Marcel was so helpful in our home buying process. He really listened to our wants (even the ones we didn't explicitly state) and found exactly what we were looking for. He responded quickly any time we needed him and was so patient as we looked for our home.
Eddie Lau review for Alterna Real Estate
Eddie Lau on Facebook

6 years ago

08/19/2016, 06:42 AM
I highly recommend Marcel as your real estate agent. Professionalism at it's finest. Marcel was there every step of our sale, answered every question in a very timely manner, and kept us informed as what was going on. Although we live in Hawaii, and Marcel was in N.C., he made it a very painless and exciting process, Thank You Marcel!!
Manuel Kizzie review for Alterna Real Estate
Manuel Kizzie on Facebook

6 years ago

05/07/2016, 15:10 PM
Experienced. Actually knows what he's talking about. Too many people out there with expertise in bs-ing people. Marcel has substance.
Taylor Borreggine review for Alterna Real Estate
Taylor Borreggine on Facebook

6 years ago

05/05/2016, 14:21 PM
Marcel was extremely helpful and always available throughout the entire process. We never felt pressured and he clearly had our best interest at heart. We really enjoyed working with him and now consider him a friend. We would absolutely be repeat customers should we ever need to move.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.