Logo White
Watch Demo

Alteration House

Own this business?
5.0
468 reviews
|Business Services|Windermere, FL 34786

13724 Amelia Pond Dr, Windermere, FL 34786

(407) 494-1244

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Peer Movers and Storage
5.0
(6) · Business Services

13278 S John Young Pkwy

(407) 583-4973
Florida Design Works
5.0
(2) · Business Services

9000 S Orange Blossom Trl Ste B

(407) 250-2177

1 person is looking at this business

Dt Garage Door Service | Orlando
5.0
(15) · Business Services

3956 Town Center Blvd

(407) 361-5949
The Law Office of Samantha Johnson. P.A.
5.0
(3) · Business Services

605 E Robinson St

(407) 718-5511

1 person is looking at this business

Mix Networks Inc.
5.0
(8) · Business Services

608 Robin Rd

(863) 583-0260
Apopka Area Chamber of Commerce
5.0
(6) · Business Services

180 E Main St

(407) 886-1441

1 person is looking at this business

About

Alteration House started out in the fashion industry as a fashion designer. After many years in the business, we recognized the growing need for clothing alterations.With the rise of internet shopping, off-the-rack fast fashion garments and the regular need for tailored business and special occasion pieces, more and more style-conscious people started coming to us for help.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
468 reviews
5433
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 383 Reviews5.0Google
  • 74 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charlyn Spicer on Facebook

7 days ago

01/12/2020, 06:35 AM
Sean was amazing and a true pleasure to work with. I needed a suit tailored for my 5yr who was in between sizes. Sean gave me great advice that saved me money, but meant no business for him. He is professional, friendly, and his genuine care for his clients is amazing. Not to mention he is completely kid friendly (even empowered my 5yr). Thank you Sean!
Christopher Myers on Facebook

22 days ago

12/28/2019, 00:36 AM
I moved to Windermere a year ago and had to find a new Taylor. I tried another, only to have very poor quality work. I have taken 4 items to Alteration House that the other company did poorly and couldn’t be happier. I’ve found my new go-to for any alterations needed. I’ve taken in about 10 items for various repairs and alterations and the work is always top quality!
Quinton Y Everlyn on Facebook

a month ago

12/21/2019, 04:24 AM
Great customer service very fast A+++++++. Definitely will be back again
Featured content
6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Donna Barattucci Hill on Facebook

2 months ago

11/13/2019, 02:19 AM
Sean’s work is not only excellent but done on time as well. I would definitely go back for future alterations and heartily recommend his services.
Christie Garcia on Facebook

2 months ago

11/12/2019, 13:39 PM
Sean was very helpful in altering my wedding dress. I had questions about whether I needed a hem or not and he helped me decide what was best for my dress and price range. He was affordable and fast for alterations. You can tell he cares about making repeat customers versus one time ones. I’ll use Sean again for any alterations needed.
Christie Soto on Facebook

2 months ago

11/12/2019, 01:50 AM
Sean was very helpful in altering my wedding dress. I had questions about whether I needed a hem or not and he helped me decide what was best for my dress and price range. He was affordable and fast for alterations. You can tell he cares about making repeat customers versus one time ones. I’ll use Sean again for any alterations needed.
Gina Montgomery-Frank on Facebook

3 months ago

11/01/2019, 02:38 AM
We are new to the area and had an urgent need for a tailor. We were lucky to find Sean at Alteration House! we'll never go anywhere else, our experience was exceptional! Very professional, incredibly skillful, offers suggestions, solves problems and is punctual and affordable especially for the skill and time that is put into each garment. My son is an Irish Step Dancer and Sean worked wonders with his stage competition costume. Thank you and we have more to bring you soon!
Julie Schall on Facebook

3 months ago

10/26/2019, 01:10 AM
Sean is great! Super helpful and honest about prices!
LJ Sims on Facebook

4 months ago

09/21/2019, 01:31 AM
Awesome quality work in a short notice!! We will be going back to get much of our wardrobe taken care of!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.