Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alteration House

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
610 reviews
|Business Services|Windermere, FL 34786

13724 Amelia Pond Dr, Windermere, FL 34786

(407) 494-1244

http://www.alterationhouse.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Business Services

1412 Conway Isle Cir

(407) 251-5500
5.0
(4) · Business Services

608 Robin Rd

(863) 583-0260
5.0
(2) · Business Services

203 Hillcrest St

(407) 206-7222
5.0
(1) · Business Services

2950 Lake Emma Rd # 1030

(407) 331-0547
5.0
(5) · Business Services

250 E Highland Dr

(863) 669-0990
5.0
(6) · Business Services

13278 S John Young Pkwy

(407) 583-4973
About

Alteration House started out in the fashion industry as a fashion designer. After many years in the business, we recognized the growing need for clothing alterations.With the rise of internet shopping, off-the-rack fast fashion garments and the regular need for tailored business and special occasion pieces, more and more style-conscious people started coming to us for help.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
610 reviews
5562
  
48
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
35 reviews have no rating
  • 529 Reviews5.0Google
  • 69 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shar Permaul on Facebook

3 months ago

11/24/2020, 00:00 AM
Sean provide excellent service. His works was impeccable.
Jaz Smith on Facebook

3 months ago

11/22/2020, 04:38 AM
Sean is phenomenal as a tailor. The highest integrity, excellence. A real assets to the community. I will continue to give him my business. Charles Lerner MD Orlando Florida
Mykel Mackivitch on Facebook

5 months ago

10/14/2020, 05:36 AM
The dress I had altered was perfect! Fits perfectly and looks so nice!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Courtney Dodson-Smith on Facebook

5 months ago

10/06/2020, 02:44 AM
Sean was wonderful. We talked about what changes I wanted & how he would make those changes to achieve the look I wanted. Everything was done very professionally & in the timeline I needed.
Rebecca L. on Yellow Pages

5 months ago

09/29/2020, 10:53 AM
I initially found Alteration House by way of an exhaustive Google search. I was searching for only the best locally and the reviews were positive. It was incredibly easy to book my appointment with him online. Sean operates his business from his fully-equipped home garage. At first, I was surprised by the location; however, Sean presented with a friendly, courteous, and professional demeanor; so, I quickly felt at ease and knew I was in capable hands. Since, I’ve brought him items for repair, several dresses (including a bridesmaid dress), and a wedding gown he practically recreated to suit my individual needs and petite body type. Sean is knowledgeable, experienced, patient, detail-oriented, communicates effectively, and offers outstanding customer service. His work is precise, impressive, and always ready in a prompt and timely manner. I would highly recommend Alteration House for any and all of your tailoring needs.
Steph Grossmann on Facebook

5 months ago

09/29/2020, 04:29 AM
Sean did the job right. Communication, drop off and pickup went flawlessly. I would highly recommend him for any alteration services!
Brianna Girvin on Facebook

6 months ago

09/13/2020, 07:20 AM
Sean worked some serious magic to do last minute alterations on my wedding dress! I am so impressed. I went to him prior to my first wedding date to get the bust of my dress altered, and when I went back, the dress fit like a glove. We had to postpone the BIG wedding due to covid, so I decided to do a small ceremony with a different dress until next year. 2 days before the wedding I decided I wanted to wear my dream dress, but still needed it hemmed! I called Sean and he was able to get me an appointment the same day for a fitting, and he had it altered to perfection two days later for my wedding. He was very professional and gave me different options for the hem and the bustle. I highly recommend Sean for alterations and will be going back to him in the future!
Heidi Francis Hearter on Facebook

7 months ago

07/18/2020, 12:20 PM
Absolutley amazing job! Gives all recommendations and explains what different alterations based on the look you want. I had a bridesmaid dress shortened and the shoulders adjusted for my short torso. It's perfect and looks like it was made for me.
Business Response:

We're glad that we were able to take care of that for you! We hope to have you back. -Sean

Jennifer Baker on Facebook

7 months ago

07/17/2020, 16:23 PM
Sean does a wonderful job. I have been using him for years and highly recommend him and his work!
Business Response:

We're glad that we were able to take care of that for you! We hope to have you back. -Sean

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.