Logo White
Watch Demo

Alteration House

Own this business?
5.0
504 reviews
|Business Services|Windermere, FL 34786

13724 Amelia Pond Dr, Windermere, FL 34786

(407) 494-1244

http://www.alterationhouse.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Business Services

13613 Zori Ln

(407) 378-4831
5.0
(2) · Business Services

1412 Conway Isle Cir

(407) 251-5500
5.0
(2) · Business Services

203 Hillcrest St

(407) 206-7222
5.0
(3) · Business Services

207 N Moss Rd # 211

(407) 327-7700
5.0
(1) · Business Services

6925 Lake Ellenor Dr #

(407) 851-7530

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Business Services

128 W Alma Ave

(407) 324-5900
About

Alteration House started out in the fashion industry as a fashion designer. After many years in the business, we recognized the growing need for clothing alterations.With the rise of internet shopping, off-the-rack fast fashion garments and the regular need for tailored business and special occasion pieces, more and more style-conscious people started coming to us for help.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
504 reviews
5467
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 432 Reviews5.0Google
  • 61 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather Thorson Yang on Facebook

4 months ago

03/17/2020, 04:08 AM
We needed a uniform fitted to performance perfection quickly. We were able to drop off and pick up in record time. We were thrilled with the expert job and outcome we received. Very little guidance was needed for them to know exactly what was needed. I would recommend this business to anyone in need of expert alteration services.
Mike B Trew on Facebook

6 months ago

01/25/2020, 04:06 AM
Needed a last minute adjustment on my suit and Sean helped me out. Awesome service and great results. Highly recommended.
Charlyn Spicer on Facebook

6 months ago

01/12/2020, 06:35 AM
Sean was amazing and a true pleasure to work with. I needed a suit tailored for my 5yr who was in between sizes. Sean gave me great advice that saved me money, but meant no business for him. He is professional, friendly, and his genuine care for his clients is amazing. Not to mention he is completely kid friendly (even empowered my 5yr). Thank you Sean!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Christopher Myers on Facebook

6 months ago

12/28/2019, 00:36 AM
I moved to Windermere a year ago and had to find a new Taylor. I tried another, only to have very poor quality work. I have taken 4 items to Alteration House that the other company did poorly and couldn’t be happier. I’ve found my new go-to for any alterations needed. I’ve taken in about 10 items for various repairs and alterations and the work is always top quality!
Quinton Y Everlyn on Facebook

7 months ago

12/21/2019, 04:24 AM
Great customer service very fast A+++++++. Definitely will be back again
Donna Barattucci Hill on Facebook

8 months ago

11/13/2019, 02:19 AM
Sean’s work is not only excellent but done on time as well. I would definitely go back for future alterations and heartily recommend his services.
Christie Garcia on Facebook

8 months ago

11/12/2019, 13:39 PM
Sean was very helpful in altering my wedding dress. I had questions about whether I needed a hem or not and he helped me decide what was best for my dress and price range. He was affordable and fast for alterations. You can tell he cares about making repeat customers versus one time ones. I’ll use Sean again for any alterations needed.
Gina Montgomery-Frank on Facebook

8 months ago

11/01/2019, 02:38 AM
We are new to the area and had an urgent need for a tailor. We were lucky to find Sean at Alteration House! we'll never go anywhere else, our experience was exceptional! Very professional, incredibly skillful, offers suggestions, solves problems and is punctual and affordable especially for the skill and time that is put into each garment. My son is an Irish Step Dancer and Sean worked wonders with his stage competition costume. Thank you and we have more to bring you soon!
Julie Schall on Facebook

8 months ago

10/26/2019, 01:10 AM
Sean is great! Super helpful and honest about prices!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.