Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alta Vista Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
69 reviews
|General Dentistry|Livermore, CA 94551 United States

3183 Independence Dr, Livermore, CA 94551 United States

(925) 292-1459

https://www.dds4us.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(59) · General Dentistry

120 Village Square #145

(925) 253-0525
5.0
(15) · General Dentistry

595 Buckingham Way # 334

(415) 665-3080
5.0
(15) · Dental

290 Alamo Dr # B

(707) 448-6271
5.0
(4) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733
5.0
(45) · Dental

4487 Stoneridge Dr

(925) 846-3248
5.0
(274) · Cosmetic Dentists

6333 Telegraph Ave

(510) 658-1996
About

Our goal is to provide the best of modern dentistry with professionalism, integrity, and compassion. We are proud of what we offer our patients: a beautiful office with a convenient location and relaxing atmosphere of surrounding vineyards, highly trained and caring staff, and best-in-class equipment. A dental experience and results worth smiling about! We look forward to seeing you in person!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
69 reviews
566
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kristina Kemp review for Alta Vista Dental
Kristina Kemp on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2020, 15:24 PM
Dr. Spunde and her staff are all so wonderful. They are always on time and take such good care of their patients. She is always looking out for your best interest. I highly recommend her!
Barth Howard review for Alta Vista Dental
Barth Howard on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2019, 17:01 PM
My wife and 4 kids have been coming to Dr Spunde for many years now. We've been clients and friends of hers longer than she's been in her Livermore office. I've never had a dentist who has been more caring and available and dedicated to finding solutions. Years ago I needed some corrective work done on some bridges and it was not an easy task, but Dr Spunde researched and found the right solution for my situation. Seriously, do your family a favor and visit this office just once to see the difference and what you are missing out on. Your kids won't ever have to be afraid of the dentist ever again! Now they can love their dentist!
Krissy Tucker Rasmussen review for Alta Vista Dental
Krissy Tucker Rasmussen on Facebook

5 years ago

01/20/2018, 07:46 AM
Love Love Love Dr Spunde. She is so very warm and caring and her work is beautiful!! We couldn’t be happier. Great family dentist!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Brenda Rasmussen review for Alta Vista Dental
Brenda Rasmussen on Facebook

5 years ago

01/20/2018, 04:03 AM
Dr Spunde is such a compassionate, kind, and caring dentist that I am so fortunate to have as my dentist. In my many years of dental visits, I have not experienced such skills and amazing work.
TJ Hoth review for Alta Vista Dental
TJ Hoth on Facebook

5 years ago

10/20/2017, 08:43 AM
The most professional and upfront dentist I've ever been to. Dr Spunde seriously knows her stuff and has an incredible talent for telling you exactly what you need to hear while keeping you comfortable and confident through the entire process. I've been recommending her to all my local friends and coworkers and I'd recommend her in a heartbeat to you. So far I've had cleanings, deep cleanings, and extractions done by her and everything has been perfect. Alta Vista Dental also has a great modern system of text messaging for keeping you schedule with your appointments.
Dennis Kolb review for Alta Vista Dental
Dennis Kolb on Facebook

7 years ago

06/01/2016, 17:00 PM
Joe Budde review for Alta Vista Dental
Joe Budde on Facebook

9 years ago

11/27/2013, 04:26 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.