Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Al's Pawn & Sports

4.9
Get directions

About this business

Al's Pawn & Gun Inc. specializes in customizing your needs. Call or email us and let us prove to you that our price and selection more than keeps pace with the big-boy-box stores when it comes to your outdoor purchases. Contact us for new and used 

Location details

5602 Cleveland Blvd, Caldwell, ID, 83607, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9171 reviews
5
136
4
2
3
1
2
2
1
1
29 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Ashley Bennett's profile image
Ashley Bennett 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Everyone that works here is amazing! They are all very knowledgeable and willing to do whatever it takes to get you what you’re looking for! Wouldn’t go anywhere else! 

Anthony Barraco's profile image
Anthony Barraco 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Really great group of guys in there. Recommend to everyone. Great prices and great people to work with! 

Kevin Chuy Manzanares's profile image
Kevin Chuy Manzanares 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

not only are they friendly when it comes to customer service and they actually go out of their way to help an order stuff for you. and their knowledge of firearms is actually High compared to most places I've gone that sold firearms and their prices are fair these gentlemen do not try to undermined the customer by overselling product such as Firearms safes and miscellaneous stuff I've not only purchased firearms from them but recommend other people to them and hand out their business cards because I believe that this is a fa... read more

Hunter Mitchell's profile image
Hunter Mitchell 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Hands down, the best shop, with better people, and the best customer service. 

Chase Sorensen's profile image
Chase Sorensen 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I’ve done two separate deals with Al’s pawn and they have been nothing but awesome. I’ve stopped by other pawn shops and left disgusted and Al’s is the exact opposite I would recommend Al’s gun and pawn to anyone 

Dan Sower's profile image
Dan Sower 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Went in to just look around with a friend but stumbled upon a Taurus TX22. Al's had the best price of anyone around and the customer service was outstanding. Purchased the gun on the spot, took a very short amount of time. Would recommend this place as a great place to purchase a gun at. 

Vince Young's profile image
Vince Young 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

they treat you better than family . 

Brenton Bone's profile image
Brenton Bone 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Went in to see about sight upgrades for my moms sub 2000, JR was extremely helpful and ordered a UTG red/green optic sight for her. A week later the sight arrived and we went back in to purchase it, JR once again awesome, worked with her to make sure it was what she needed. Installed a new mount and the optics, sighted it in to the best he could while in the shop and she could not be anymore pleased. Just waiting to go shooting now to try it out. Now my daughter ordered a MK IV standard from them and is waiting for arrival. ... read more

Tonya Munio's profile image
Tonya Munio 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Best guys to work with!! Awesome!! 

Frequently asked questions about Al's Pawn & Sports

How is Al's Pawn & Sports rated?

Al's Pawn & Sports has a 4.9 star rating with 171 reviews. 

When is Al's Pawn & Sports open?

Al's Pawn & Sports is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.