Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alpine Home Medical

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Medical Supplies|Seal Beach, CA 90740

13908 Seal Beach Blvd, Seal Beach, CA 90740

(562) 493-3910

https://www.alpinehomemedical.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

547 Library St

(818) 838-3025
5.0
(22) · Consumer Goods

23440 Hawthorne Blvd

(310) 944-6189
5.0
(1) · Medical Supplies

13414 Woodruff Ave

(562) 925-6672
5.0
(2) · Medical Supplies

707 W Angus Ave

(714) 997-4331
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

4321 Alamo St

(951) 276-8266
5.0
(3) · Medical Supplies

1480 Hancock St

(714) 693-3000
About

Message from Alpine Home Medical

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
20 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bill Armstrong review for Alpine Home Medical
Bill Armstrong on Facebook

a year ago

01/14/2021, 15:13 PM
Nice folks and good service. Got a nice deal on a mobility scooter.
Kim South review for Alpine Home Medical
Kim South on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2019, 08:13 AM
I requested two items that needed to be back-ordered. The sales associate was very prompt and friendly. With three days I had my items. I am very impressed with their handling of my order.
Raye Carter review for Alpine Home Medical
Raye Carter on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2018, 00:57 AM
Alpine Home Medical is the Only Medical Supply Company that I would recommend. I have had experiences with several Medical Companies, every single one of them were terrible. This Company, has outstanding customer service! They go above and beyond to make sure you are satisfied and understand everything you need to know. If there is an issue or question about a product they are there to help you. All of the employees are very knowledgeable. I always am greeted with a smile from Ben, one of the people that work at Alpine Home Medical.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Valerie Noriega review for Alpine Home Medical
Valerie Noriega on Facebook

5 years ago

10/21/2016, 10:09 AM
Sara Winterburn review for Alpine Home Medical
Sara Winterburn on Facebook

5 years ago

10/21/2016, 07:02 AM
Jennifer Mead review for Alpine Home Medical
Jennifer Mead on Facebook

5 years ago

10/21/2016, 02:24 AM
Rick Dyer review for Alpine Home Medical
Rick Dyer on Facebook

5 years ago

10/19/2016, 02:47 AM
Jennifer Casillas review for Alpine Home Medical
Jennifer Casillas on Facebook

5 years ago

10/15/2016, 04:30 AM
My scooter stopped running so we took it in. It only took Rick 5 minutes to fix it! We were in and out in no time.
Helane Todd review for Alpine Home Medical
Helane Todd on Facebook

5 years ago

07/27/2016, 04:41 AM
I really enjoyed purchasing from this store. I bought a lift chair from Golden that is perfect and the men were very helpful getting it placed correctly. They even took the 2 chairs I had upstairs and put them up in the garage. You could not find nicer men to deal with. I highly recommend them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.