Logo White
Watch Demo

Alpine Dental Lab Inc

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Dental|Lehi, UT 84043

1220 N 500th W, Unit A, Lehi, UT 84043

(801) 766-2200

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Uni Dental Studio, Inc.
5.0
(7) · Dental

7130 Minstrel Way

(410) 381-2928

9 people are looking at this business

Sai Dental
5.0
(138) · Dental

The Shops at Granite Park

(972) 468-9339

22 people are looking at this business

Barbara D Swankhouse, DDS
5.0
(2) · Dental

363 S Harlan St

(303) 935-6559

5 people are looking at this business

Wireless Research Center of North Carolina
5.0
(4) · Oral Surgeons

3331 Heritage Trade Dr

(919) 435-1051

2 people are looking at this business

Dr Alexander Kalmanovich, Dds
5.0
(9) · Dental

380 Glenneyre St

(949) 494-7522

2 people are looking at this business

Centric Dental Laboratory Inc
5.0
(4) · Dental

620 N Houston St

(903) 894-3863

6 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 5 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lynn A. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

04/03/2019, 07:04 AM
Love the new office. Your office staff is wonderful and I love how helpful they are and so such great work. Would recommend you to anyone. Have a great day.
David B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/01/2019, 10:20 AM
My comment is regarding Rebecca
I dread cleanings. Having sensitive teeth and gums it's not fun. Rebecca is by far the most caring and professional at her specialties. I actually look forward to the deeper cleaning as I know she is as gentle and considerate as can be.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/20/2019, 17:04 PM
Dr. Baird and his staff provide the quality of care that goes beyond the clinical care of my teeth. I trust Dr. Baird's expertise and advise, but it goes beyond that. They listen and care about me as a whole person in an environment that feels safe and relaxed and comfortable which is something I normally did not associate with a visit to the dentist. It almost makes going to the dentist something to look forward to.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Shawna W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/07/2019, 10:20 AM
We found Dr. Baird after a very nasty experience with another dentist that left our son(6) with a pretty huge infection and fear of the dentist. Dr. Baird and his staff were amazing from day one. They were very patient with my son and understanding of his fear! We truly appreciated all the work that he has done and continues to do for our family. My kids love him and look forward to coming to his office. In fact we drive about 100 miles just to see him! He is that fantastic
Henry W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/05/2019, 17:19 PM
I was so impressed with Dr Baird and how he handled my four year old and his cavity. My son was scared and he took his time explaining each tool to him and showing him that it wouldn’t hurt. Dr Baird was patient and kind through the hole thing, and was able to fill his cavity without it being a scary experience- we love going to Alpine Meadows Family Dental!
Darren N Emilee Evans on Facebook

6 years ago

09/07/2013, 11:42 AM
drjason on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

06/20/2009, 08:05 AM
Cutting Edge Technology - Quick Turn Around - Amazing Results
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.