Logo White
Watch Demo

Alpine Auto Werkstatt

Claimed
4.8
18 reviews
|Automotive|Dayton, TN 37321

2535 Rhea County Hwy # 6, Ste 6, Dayton, TN 37321

(423) 775-5959

http://alpineautowerkstatt.com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Top Automotive in your area

Greg's Service Center
5.0
(4) · Automotive

620 N Bridge St

(336) 835-1086

4 people are looking at this business

Prindle's Automotive
5.0
(2) · Automotive

628 26th St

(970) 351-7896

1 person is looking at this business

Xtreme Automotive
5.0
(1) · Automotive

284 Hiway Dr

(865) 264-4374

5 people are looking at this business

Felix Garage
5.0
(20) · Automotive

710 S Magnolia Ave

(928) 782-1377

5 people are looking at this business

Wilmette Auto Care
5.0
(8) · Automotive

803 Green Bay Rd

(847) 251-6131

2 people are looking at this business

Hond Auto
5.0
(10) · Automotive

2944 Rosebud Rd SW

(770) 982-9882

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
18 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 10 Reviews4.6Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christi B. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

04/05/2018, 02:17 AM
Exceptional work on all of my cars. All of the repairs are done right the first time. Alpine Auto Werkstatt provides honest and professional service.
Jasonandshannon W. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

04/04/2018, 01:11 AM
I had a mysterious vibration coming from acceleration only. Called Arnie and tried to explain it over the phone. He asked me to bring it in for him to test drive within an hour it was diagnosed and my parts were ordered. Got it fixed within 2 hrs and now it drives like brand new. Great shop! Very clean and very thorough.
wjmiller on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

11/15/2011, 00:59 AM
I took my BMW 533i in for a smoking problem, thinking it was going to cost me more than the car was worth. Well, my car was fixed the same day at a VERY reasonable price. I will definitely do all my business here. Good job!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
bimmerman59 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

11/08/2011, 06:04 AM
Its Great to have your Own Personal Mechanic,at large shops ,Your car disappears behind a wall for 2-3 days,You get It back hoping they Fixed It, A Cold Way to do business ,But thats the Trend, Arnie is the last of the breed, You drive in,discuss the problem,he sincerely pulls info. to diagnose painlesly, not making you feel like a moron, Gives 100% attention to my car Loveit ! Checked on him the shop is 100% complaint free BBB . I Like the small home town shop, hope it never gets to big !
I drive a BMW my wife a Benz, my son a MINI , I live in Hixson . its worth the 38 min drive ,He takes Great care of Us !!!!!
bmwfan1993 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

11/08/2011, 03:21 AM
I have been taking my BMW M5 to Alpine Auto Werkstatt for almost 10 Years now and have never,not once; had a bad experience other shops I visited before alpine were lacking in technical skill in many areas. However, Arnie Hemedinger the BMW master technician who owns and operates the shop knows every conceivable technical fact about each and every vehicle he puts hands on. Most shops with this plethura of knowledge would be difficult to deal with unless you had a very large pocket book, but at Alpine you are guaranteed above and beyond dealer grade service at an affordable and manageable price. So if your on the fence so to speak about which local Import shop to take your vehicle to let me t...  more>>
mvsgeek on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/22/2011, 02:53 AM
Owner is a BMW enthusiast with many years of experience. He treats cars with TLC, and goes the extra mile to make sure everything gets fixed to his high standards.
pod4994 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/20/2011, 04:44 AM
This is the best place around to have your car serviced. I have been taking my car and my families cars here for years now, would never think of going any where else. I would recommend him as one of the best auto techs for European vehicles, and I've tried alot of them and will never use them again after finding this one.
bren7777 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/13/2011, 08:31 AM
Very clean shop
Estimate was right on
He uses only OEM parts i like that
Found my family and i a great shop
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.