Logo White
Watch Demo

Alpha Omega Maintenance

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Home Cleaning|Garden Grove, KY 92840

10581 Lakeside Dr S, Unit B, Garden Grove, KY 92840

(714) 590-2205

http://alpha-omegacleaning.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Home Services

15168 Brantley Ln

(317) 938-4505

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Services

3201 Old Glenview Rd

(773) 850-1791

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Home Services

10744 Prospect Ave STE B

(877) 707-7665

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

34525 Industrial Rd

(734) 762-0580

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Home Services

107 Helen Dr

(508) 656-4242
5.0
(7) · Home Services

302 Fulton St

(231) 881-4050

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
William B. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

04/10/2013, 11:52 AM
Amazing Company Alpha Omega Maintenance`s cleaners have been cleaning my house for over seven years and it has been a very rewarding experience. Our house is the best it has ever looked due to their high cleaning standards. No detail is ever overlooked. We would and have recommended them to many others and they have been as happy as we have been. They are easy to work with and always have a great attitude.
Sheila L. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/10/2013, 11:07 AM
Thank you so very much! I am so blessed to have you take care of my home. Since you started cleaning my house, my allergies have gotten so much better! I am sure this is because of you making my house squeaky clean.
William B. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/10/2013, 02:29 AM
As a perfectionist myself, there is no other cleaning company out there like Alpha Omega Maintenance! After their endless attention to every detail my home is maculate from spotless bathrooms to an unbelievable crumb-free kitchen with every appliance gleaming like it was brand-new again. They are professionals indeed.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
JOHNNY M. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

04/08/2013, 03:06 AM
Super The superb level of cleaning provided by Alpha Omega Maintenance and their truly professional approach has transformed my life!
Hans D. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

04/08/2013, 01:30 AM
Love you guys I want to say thanks. They cleaned my house really good. They were fast and really proffesional. I will call them again for sure.
Jake S. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

04/03/2013, 11:28 AM
Fantastic service The level of service at Alpha Omega Maintenance is is fantastic. Having been a customer for many years, I am consistently impressed by the professionalism of every staff member I have come in contact with. Thank you!
anhela l. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

04/03/2013, 09:43 AM
Always good service Alpha Omega Maintenance have been cleaning our office building for several years. They have done a great job and are always willing to pay attention to any special needs that may exist. We especially appreciate their dependability and punctuality.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.