Logo White
Watch Demo

Alpha Omega Maintenance

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Home Services|Garden Grove, California 92840

10581 Lakeside Dr S, Unit B, Garden Grove, California 92840

(714) 590-2205

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

MNB Cambridge Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(9) · Home Services

472 Massachusetts Ave

(617) 712-2482

6 people are looking at this business

SR Team Cleaning Service
5.0
(27) · Home Services

5664, 10953 Winding Creek Ln

(561) 674-8454

1 person is looking at this business

Rim of the World Cleaning
5.0
(2) · Home Services

24461 San Moritz Dr

(909) 289-4787
Rehman Cleaners
5.0
(2) · Home Services

521 Pioneer Ave

(530) 681-3116

1 person is looking at this business

Steam Local
5.0
(11) · Flooring

7106 Dearborn

(832) 213-9887
Ballinger Trash Service
5.0
(5) · Home Services

405 N Baehr St

(316) 943-7910

6 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
William B. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

04/10/2013, 11:52 AM
Amazing Company
Alpha Omega Maintenance`s cleaners have been cleaning my house for over seven years and it has been a very rewarding experience. Our house is the best it has ever looked due to their high cleaning standards. No detail is ever overlooked. We would and have recommended them to many others and they have been as happy as we have been. They are easy to work with and always have a great attitude.
Sheila L. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/10/2013, 11:07 AM
Thank you so very much! I am so blessed to have you take care of my home. Since you started cleaning my house, my allergies have gotten so much better! I am sure this is because of you making my house squeaky clean.
William B. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/10/2013, 02:29 AM
As a perfectionist myself, there is no other cleaning company out there like Alpha Omega Maintenance! After their endless attention to every detail my home is maculate from spotless bathrooms to an unbelievable crumb-free kitchen with every appliance gleaming like it was brand-new again. They are professionals indeed.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
JOHNNY M. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

04/08/2013, 03:06 AM
Super
The superb level of cleaning provided by Alpha Omega Maintenance and their truly professional approach has transformed my life!
Hans D. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

04/08/2013, 01:30 AM
Love you guys
I want to say thanks. They cleaned my house really good. They were fast and really proffesional. I will call them again for sure.
Jake S. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

04/03/2013, 11:28 AM
Fantastic service
The level of service at Alpha Omega Maintenance is is fantastic. Having been a customer for many years, I am consistently impressed by the professionalism of every staff member I have come in contact with. Thank you!
anhela l. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

04/03/2013, 09:43 AM
Always good service
Alpha Omega Maintenance have been cleaning our office building for several years. They have done a great job and are always willing to pay attention to any special needs that may exist. We especially appreciate their dependability and punctuality.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.