Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alpenglow Dental

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
307 reviews
|Dentists|Whitefish, MT 59937

3000 Hospital Way, Whitefish, MT 59937

(406) 862-3839

https://www.alpenglowdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dentists

210 1st Ave E

(406) 752-2180

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental

3620

(406) 892-4296

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

1874 US Highway 93 N

(406) 752-1107
5.0
(169) · Dentists

75 Claremont St G

(406) 752-8161

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(299) · Dentists

6516 US-93

(406) 862-1010
4.9
(140) · Dental

160 Heritage Way #101

(406) 257-5696

2 people are looking at this business

About

Serving the Greater Flathead Valley Since 1972; Also Extended Hours; General Dentistry; Preventative Maintenance; Aesthetics; Sedation Dentistry; Whitening; Implant Dentistry; Children's

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.8
307 reviews
5272
  
417
  
34
  
22
  
110
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 300 Reviews4.8Google
  • 5 Reviews3.8Wellness
  • 2 Reviews3.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rochelle Bee Johnson P. on BirdEye

10 months ago

02/07/2020, 11:17 AM
I've had some complex work done recently and have only praise for the service and gentleness that I've experienced. From root canals, yes plural, to implants, the professionalism has been phenomenal. Bee
Veronica M. on BirdEye

2 years ago

02/11/2019, 10:41 AM
I WILL NEVER GO BACK!!! I have been going here since I was 3. They failed to tell me my insurance doesn't cover dental until the end. They presented me with a $221 bill after, with no other payment options than in full. Time to find a new dentist.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

08/19/2013, 04:44 AM
Did this provider use excessive foul language? No Did this dentist allow you to regularly rinse your mouth during your procedure? Once or twice, but not enough
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

08/19/2013, 01:06 AM
Did this provider use excessive foul language? No Did this dentist allow you to regularly rinse your mouth during your procedure? Once or twice, but not enough
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

07/05/2013, 12:31 PM
Did this provider promise services he/she couldn't provide? Yes, they were able to do almost nothing they originally said they could Does this provider ever overbook appointments here? Yes, there is a definite trend of overbooking here Did this dentist allow you to regularly rinse your mouth during your procedure? Once or twice, but not enough Is this provider willing to pursue advice from other providers when necessary? Not really, they discouraged any sort of outside advice Are you going to visit this provider again? Not if my life depended on it
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

10/07/2011, 07:03 AM
Was this dentist's staff friendly? Friendly Enough Did this provider have an entertaining selection of waiting room magazines? Yes Did this dentist pressure you to get any unnessary dental procedures? Somewhat, it was kind of uncomfortable
Hoss on Wellness

10 years ago

04/27/2011, 11:04 AM
Just as a side note, I was very impressed with how conveniently located this business was and how close it was to other shopping centers. It was so easy to find, I didn't have any trouble at all. It's always uncomfortable having to sit through a dental procedure when they use really cold or hot water to rinse your teeth, but they didn't do that here. They made sure that I was comfortable with the water's temperature. The chair that I sat in during my dental procedure was so comfortable. It was honestly one of the most comfortable chairs I've ever been in. I was worried that I was going to be in a lot of pain during my procedure, but they gave me a local anesthetic that took the pain away. I was very comfortable the whole time. They always explain every aspect of my dental procedures to me. I never have to worry.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.