Logo White
Watch Demo

Alonso Immigration Services

Own this business?
5.0
34 reviews
|Legal|Merced, CA 95340

1622 K Street, Merced, CA 95340

(209) 349-0323

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
34 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Destiny Coronado on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2017, 15:21 PM
Carlos Araujo on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2017, 08:33 AM
Destiny Marie Coronado on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2017, 06:32 AM
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Berta Moreno on Facebook

3 years ago

03/31/2017, 12:48 PM
Virginia fue un gran placer volverla a ver después de 8 años � es una gran persona y siempre dispuesta ayudar a quienes la nesecitamos!!! Su trabajo es excelente � y en adelante Dios le permita vida y salud para seguir apoyando a tanta gente que lo nesecita!!! Mil bendiciones para usted y su familia � ÉXITO!!!con todo mi cariño le mando un fuerte abrazo �
Sheila Marquez on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2016, 09:36 AM
John Cardenas on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2016, 05:27 AM
I have utilized V.A. Immigration Services on several occasions. The staff is helpful and friendly. I found Virginia to be very caring and sincere in her efforts to provide me with the best service available.
I believe that if you were to go anywhere else other than V.A. Immigration Services, you will be doing yourself a disservice and you will get inferior treatment.
Jennifer RG on Facebook

4 years ago

01/24/2016, 11:50 AM
Great services And supper reliable person.. Friendly staff
Marie Alonso on Facebook

5 years ago

03/11/2015, 11:09 AM
Vanessa Laureano Cardoza on Facebook

5 years ago

12/01/2014, 07:41 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.