Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alok Singh, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
100 reviews
|Cardiologists|Tampa, FL 33614 United States

4612 North Habana Avenue, 2nd FLR, Tampa, FL 33614 United States

(813) 875-9000

https://baycare.org/doctors/alok-singh-1427094168

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Cardiologists

2020 Flamingo Dr

(863) 533-4104
5.0
(3) · Doctors

37914 Daughtery Rd

(813) 780-9900
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

320 1st St N

(863) 293-8336
5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

4513 N Armenia Ave

(813) 879-2277
5.0
(3) · Doctors

635 1st St N

(863) 294-0670
5.0
(2) · Cardiologists

5650 Gulf of Mexico Dr

(941) 383-7300
About

Dr. Alok Singh is a Tampa, Florida area physician. He specializes in Interventional Cardiology and is part of BayCare Medical Group.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
100 reviews
590
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
Sort By:
Featured
John review for Alok Singh, MD
John on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/02/2020, 02:43 AM
I had heart failure. Dr Singh gave me a TAVR valve. I got a new lease on life. He is a wonderful physician and an excellent human being.
Chris review for Alok Singh, MD
Chris on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/01/2020, 04:38 AM
I was transferred to St Joseph’s with heart attack. Dr Singh took care of me. I got multiple stents. He saved my life.
Dan review for Alok Singh, MD
Dan on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/18/2019, 02:14 AM
Very friendly, direct and efficient, great MD
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Anonymous review for Alok Singh, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/14/2019, 09:09 AM
I was admitted with heart attack. Saved my life! Godsent! Excellent physician!
Sally Smith review for Alok Singh, MD
Sally Smith on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/09/2019, 05:11 AM
Excellent physician. Very compassionate. To the point. Never recommends unnecessary tests or procedures.
Leena review for Alok Singh, MD
Leena on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/13/2018, 12:24 PM
Saved my life. Phenomenal physician and excellent human being.
Gary VanCola review for Alok Singh, MD
Gary VanCola on Healthgrades

6 years ago

11/29/2016, 02:47 AM
In real trouble I was flown to St. Joseph. As a boy I attended a St. Joseph. A young man I moved & started a family in St. Joseph Parish. Moved to FL, our children schooled & married at St. Joseph. As an old man, my life in his hands, was sent to St. Joseph’s, handed into Dr. Andrew Sherman’s special hands to save my life. Dr. Sherman handed me to Dr. Alok Singh’s capable hands for Special Stents to help me stay on earth. Thank you Doctors, St. Joseph’s Hosp., St. Joseph & God for these doctors!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.