Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Aloha Plumbing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Plumbing|New York, NY 10003 United States

20 E 17th St, New York, NY 10003 United States

(212) 937-1128

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(5) · Plumbing

26 Lincoln Rd

(973) 838-2737
5.0
(2) · Contractors

48 W 37th St #9

(646) 383-3577
5.0
(8) · Contractors

39 Fields Ln

(914) 276-0100
5.0
(2) · Contractors

350 Van Houten Ave

(973) 473-6072
5.0
(2) · Plumbing

184 Sherman St

(732) 983-6664
5.0
(6) · Plumbing

448 Fifth Ave

(914) 738-0894
About

Aloha Plumbing is located at 20 E 17th St, New York, NY. This location is in the Union Square neighborhood. This business specializes in General Contractors.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Simon C. review for Aloha Plumbing
Simon C. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/04/2013, 04:22 AM
much appreciated I would like to personally thank you all at Aloha Plumbing for all your help and cooperation regarding the recent HVAC condensate drain cleaning and drain line replacement project in our building. You all are an amazing company to work with and it is much appreciated.
Paul S. review for Aloha Plumbing
Paul S. on JudysBook

9 years ago

05/02/2013, 19:59 PM
very courteous I have only used Aloha Plumbing once before, but was pleased so when I was having plumbing problems, I gave them a call. The repairman that you all sent over was familiar with the system and he was also very courteous.
Brendan P. review for Aloha Plumbing
Brendan P. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/30/2013, 02:09 AM
I'm glad to have used plumber service Very good plumber - can't believe I write positive review. Finally I am able to confess that I'm glad to have used plumber service which was found in Google.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Tripp W. review for Aloha Plumbing
Tripp W. on JudysBook

9 years ago

04/28/2013, 04:09 AM
I like them What I like about Aloha Plumbing is that they're either always on time or they will call you in advance to let you know that they're delayed. But what I like most is that they charge by the job and not by the hour unlike every other plumbing company in NYC that I called previously. So no matter how the long the job takes, you already know how much you'll end up paying. I don't like surprises... They've been twice to my place, the first time to do the job I requested and the second time to fix a light leak as a result of that job. The plumber was courteous and did not charge me for the follow up. I rate them 2/3 just because of the follow up. Otherwise, I'd given them a 3.
Elliot H. review for Aloha Plumbing
Elliot H. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/26/2013, 02:10 AM
definitely call them I can't say enough good things about Aloha Plumbing. They are punctual, practical, and thorough. Renny has helped me with my bathroom several times and has done a great job. I live in a condo and have had to deal with the association's plumber who is not trustworthy and cuts corners whenever he can. If you need a plumber, definitely call them!!!
Jules B. review for Aloha Plumbing
Jules B. on JudysBook

9 years ago

04/23/2013, 06:34 AM
The best Have or can get just about anything plumbing related you may need. Cost pricier than Cleveland, but about the best you'll get NYC.
Draven L. review for Aloha Plumbing
Draven L. on JudysBook

9 years ago

04/17/2013, 05:50 AM
Good job I was sleeping and my my son b-4 he went to sleep he stuck a toy in the toilet and my floor was wet could not get the toy out called them and he was out in less then 30 min had everything fixed and cleaned up when he says relax leave the plumbing to us he means it
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.