Logo White
Watch Demo

Aloha Dental

Own this business?
4.2
143 reviews
|Dental|West Valley City, UT 84120

2792 5600 W, West Valley City, UT 84120

(801) 969-9669

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Leonard I Nunnally III DDS
5.0
(163) · Dental

11531 Nuckols Road

(804) 747-0908

25 people are looking at this business

Grant Plaza Dental Center
5.0
(15) · Dental

1619 Grant Ave

(215) 673-4940

8 people are looking at this business

Crum Paula S Dr.
5.0
(5) · Dental

2581 Development Dr

(920) 347-2640

4 people are looking at this business

Smile Wide Dental
5.0
(12) · Dental

1007 W La Palma Ave

(714) 635-9390

3 people are looking at this business

Robert Vincent Starvel
5.0
(7) · Dental

237 Butterfield Rd # 1

(630) 833-7686

1 person is looking at this business

Willis Hull Murphey
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

2512 Horne St

(817) 737-4023

1 person is looking at this business

About

Full-Service Dentistry: Family Dentistry, Pediatric (Children) Dentistry, Orthodontics (Braces), Oral Surgery, Cosmetic Dentistry and Periodontics.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
143 reviews
5100
  
413
  
33
  
25
  
120
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 137 Reviews4.2Google
  • 3 Reviews3.7Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

7 months ago

03/28/2019, 17:44 PM
They will milk as much money as they can! This is why I left! Every time before a procedure, they would tell me I had to pay a certain amount out of pocket after checking with my insurance what my coinsurance was going to be. Several weeks later, they would send me a bill saying I still owed a balance for the procedure. I feel like they overcharged my insurance and whatever the insurance didn't pay, I ended up paying. So my last time there was in 7/20/15. I made them a payment that day. Never came back again, never heard from them. They did call me once to set up a cleaning appointment and I told them I would no longer go there so they didn't call me again. Well, lo and behold! It's March of...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Margarita RM on Facebook

7 months ago

03/28/2019, 07:13 AM
these people will try to suck the money out of you. i would be asked to pay my copays upfront to receive service after the staff had already checked with my insurance how much I was supposed to pay upfront. they overcharged my insurance and then would end up with a leftover balance that I would be asked to pay several months later after the procedure had been done. My last time there was 7/20/15. Made them a payment on the same day. Never went back. They sent me a bill that is due on 3/29/19. After not seeing them for over 3 years, they're sending me a bill telling me I owe them. very deceitful of them! stay away from them or they'll milk all the money they can from you!
Anthony White on Facebook

10 months ago

12/19/2018, 03:37 AM
do not go to this place unless you want to be ripped off the dr. is grate but the staff are as dumb as rocks please avoid this place I'm going to do every thing I can to bring them down
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Ez C. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/01/2017, 02:14 AM
It's a good place to visit for dental cleanings and exams. They are good at their job and help you feel well.
Deanne J. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/20/2016, 08:01 AM
I had a implant done and a crown. The folks at Aloha Dental were great. Very concerned about how I was doing. Great follow-up. Best part, no PAIN!! I HAVE BEEN TO A NUMBER OF DIFFERENT DENTIST BUT THIS IS THE BEST I HAVE FOUND. Dr. Johnson did a great job, as did everyone in the office. Thanks.
carmelita78 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

03/17/2010, 07:57 AM
I was a previous customer (with good insurance) and the "account manager" was very rude and unprofessional and threatened to send my co-pay of 245.00 to collections if I did not pay? I was willing to pay but not without a bill and she said nope I dont need to get that for you because you have not paid WELL duh! My insurance said I should only pay 45.00 and to get the dental codes so we could go over my bill in detail and the account manager was not willing to do this. I would not go here because the "account manager" needs a PSYCHOLOGICAL exam!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.