Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Aloha Auto Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
199 reviews
|Auto Repair|Hillsboro, OR 97123

2810 SE 75th Ave, Hillsboro, OR 97123

(503) 591-7442

https://www.alohaautocenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

6935 NE Glisan St

(503) 257-7947
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

21300 NW Cornell Rd

(866) 943-4239
5.0
(88) · Auto Repair

1737 SE Rhine St

(503) 231-6677

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

867 NW Corporate Dr

(503) 674-0293

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Automotive

6707 NE 131st Ave

(360) 885-3333

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

335 SW Oak St

(503) 648-8509

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Click Business Name for More Information. History Established in 1994. I, Terry Irwin, started working for Aloha Auto Center in Jan. of 1996 and in Jan. of 1998 I purchased the business. It has been a fun and rewarding journey. I have made so many new friends and have earned a very reputable reputation over the years. We have since added 4 more bays and are now selling tires and alignments at very competitive rates. Meet the Business Owner Terry I. Business Owner Feel free to stop by and say "hello" if you are in the area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
199 reviews
5171
  
413
  
32
  
21
  
15
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 175 Reviews4.8Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Pearce on Facebook

a year ago

04/02/2020, 06:40 AM
This team is honest and have great prices. They've done a million little things that other places don't to go above and beyond. I take my business trucks here and my personal cars.
Angela Kaur on Facebook

a year ago

03/17/2020, 21:00 PM
These guys are amazing! They take the time to explain what’s actually what with your vehicle. They seem to genuinely care and they want to help in an honest way. They aren’t just out there looking to make a buck (or a thousand) like some other shops/dealerships who try to up-sell. If you’re looking for a great mechanic, don’t hesitate to call up Kevin and his awesome staff at Aloha Auto Center!
Katrina Lovgren on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2019, 06:09 AM
As a full time Lyft and Uber driver, I am so thankful for the amazing work they do to keep me and my passengers safe. I feel they go above and beyond. Thank you just doesn’t seem enough. I appreciate you so much 🙏🤗
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Kelli Elizabeth Thornton on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2019, 08:43 AM
Honest to the core. Will never take advantage of you. I recommend them 110%
Rocky Pratt on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2019, 04:46 AM
By far the most honest and greatest integrity of any shop I've dealt with or even heard of! These guys are straight shooters and will not try selling you stuff you do not need or fix things that do not need fixed! I am so impressed, I wouldn't go any where else for automotive services!
Nikki-Josh Del Casale on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2019, 07:06 AM
Kevin and his crew are hardworking, HONEST, and reliable. Make an appointment because they are usually busy, but that is a good sign for an auto shop. They consistently fix our Jeep, and let us know what work needs to be done and what can wait until next time. Like I said, very honest. And very good prices! They quoted us less than 1/2 of what two other places did. We always come here for our car repairs and highly recommend it to others in the area.
Bren Case on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2018, 05:41 AM
very honest. affordable. never had to return a vehicle for follow-up after a repair was made.
Lisa Walters Cicoria on Facebook

5 years ago

08/12/2016, 05:42 AM
Fast service and fair pricing!! Highly recommend, I'll be back!
Jill McDonald on Facebook

5 years ago

03/03/2016, 07:11 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.