Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Aloe & Carr, P.a.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
15 reviews
|Dentists|Dover, DE 19901 United States

850 S State St # 2, #2, Dover, DE 19901 United States

(302) 736-6631

https://www.aloeandcarr.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5775 N Main St

(410) 778-1234
5.0
(11) · Dentists

208 N Union St

(610) 444-6311
5.0
(5) · Dental

2 Talon Ct

(856) 589-8533
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4133 Ogletown Stanton Rd

(302) 369-6900
5.0
(459) · Dentists

630 Cope Rd # A

(610) 444-0208
5.0
(339) · Dentists

1403 Silverside Rd suite a

(302) 475-9220
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 100,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
15 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Stephen White review for Aloe & Carr, P.a.
Stephen White on Facebook

4 years ago

08/06/2019, 03:32 AM
All about patient care and minimal pain
LaChecha Sheppard review for Aloe & Carr, P.a.
LaChecha Sheppard on Facebook

4 years ago

06/08/2019, 02:47 AM
Best service ever!! I’ve had all my dental work done here and Dr. Aloe is my go-to guy! He takes great care to make sure his patients are comfortable and is pain free as possible. Thanks again!!
Vanessa Sandlin review for Aloe & Carr, P.a.
Vanessa Sandlin on Facebook

4 years ago

04/24/2019, 15:24 PM
I’ve now had 5 root canal treatments done by Dr. Aloe. All have been painless and as quick as possible. The staff are pleasant and extremely competent. Dr. Aloe is wonderful! He explains everything and frequently checks on patient comfort level- and he has saved my teeth! I highly recommend this practice!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Aloe & Carr, P.A. review for Aloe & Carr, P.a.
Aloe & Carr, P.A. on Facebook

4 years ago

04/19/2019, 05:28 AM
Allison Flores review for Aloe & Carr, P.a.
Allison Flores on Facebook

5 years ago

11/06/2018, 04:48 AM
I saw dr aloe for a root canal a few days ago. He was amazing! We was very gentle, told me what to expect and everything he did along the way. I had no pain during the procedure and was in and out! I highly recommend this office!
Denise Wayson review for Aloe & Carr, P.a.
Denise Wayson on CareDash

5 years ago

09/25/2018, 18:13 PM
Excellent Service This is my second root canal, unfortunately. The Doctor was very nice, explained everything thoroughly. I was worked into a sooner appointment because of my pain. I do appreciate all that the Dr and his staff did for me.
Anonymous review for Aloe & Carr, P.a.
Anonymous on Facebook

5 years ago

07/06/2018, 08:40 AM
Scott Chase review for Aloe & Carr, P.a.
Scott Chase on Facebook

6 years ago

08/12/2017, 08:15 AM
Professional people...GREAT job! I would recommend these guys to anybody!
Nevaeh Love review for Aloe & Carr, P.a.
Nevaeh Love on Facebook

6 years ago

04/20/2017, 14:04 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.