Logo White
Watch Demo

Almond Dental

Own this business?
4.6
354 reviews
|Dental|Maple Grove, MN 55369

11301 Fountains Drive, Maple Grove, MN 55369

(763) 762-7177

https://www.almonddental.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

1222 N Frontage Rd

(651) 437-1166
5.0
(177) · Dentists

8170 Old Carriage Ct

(952) 224-8090

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Dentists

201 W Raven St

(952) 873-6380

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Dentists

420 N Main St

(715) 425-8233

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1215 Rice St

(651) 488-7251
5.0
(3) · Dental

1055 MN-36

(651) 481-9030
About

When it comes to dental implants we have Experience, Experience, Experience! Having done over 5000 Implants we have extensive experience in the Twin Cities area. Almond Dental is a leading family dentistry practice providing preventive, restorative and cosmetic dentistry options for optimal results in patients from Maple Grove and St. Anthony, MN, and the surrounding area. Almond Dental offers an array of treatment options and procedures, including gum disease treatment, root canals, wisdom teeth extractions, crowns, bridges, dentures, dental implants, veneers, Invisalign and teeth whitening treatments in addition to emergency dentistry treatments.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
354 reviews
5294
  
411
  
33
  
26
  
124
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 298 Reviews4.6Google
  • 56 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bonnie Moore on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2019, 15:49 PM
I had the best experience I could have ever asked for! Everyone is so kind and helpful! I feel I'm in good hands with all the work I need done! So happy to have found Almond Dental! Thank you!😊❤
Moonrock Vaugn on Facebook

a year ago

03/01/2019, 09:08 AM
My kids received quality service, answers, and the staff are very professional. The hygienist was very kind and great.
Foster Portis on Facebook

a year ago

02/04/2019, 13:14 PM
Friendly and professional staff. Best in practice
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Sarah Stang on Facebook

a year ago

02/01/2019, 07:00 AM
Everyone at almond has been so nice and very helpful! After a not great experience at a different practice, I began coming to almond about a month ago. Every phone call, visit, and aftercare follow up has been so pleasant. Thank you for making me feel so comfortable and taken care of!
Xuan Nguyen on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2018, 19:14 PM
Very good service. Thanks
Chloe Monroe on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2018, 20:02 PM
So as a person who has never had surgery, a broken bone, cavities or shots in my mouth, I was extremely nervous to get all four of my wisdom teeth removed today. I came in this morning filled with anxiety but the doctors assured me and talked me through the procedure. I didn’t get any local anesthesia/medication, they simply numbed my gums, I didn’t feel the shots of novocaine at all, slight pinch at most. Once that was done my whole mouth including my jaw and chin were numb, for me that was the worst part just because it felt odd. Shortly after they started removing my wisdom teeth, I watched the whole thing and it was done in less than 10 minutes. I didn’t feel a thing. I was cleaned up and told after care instructions and was able to drive myself home. Numbness lasted a few hours, woke up from my nap and it was gone, I don’t have any pain at all other than a little sore. Surprisingly not swollen (I expected to look like a chipmunk) and I’m eating mashed potatoes and drinking water just fine. I’m so thankful for the dentists and how this went and fingers crossed the pain and swelling doesn’t increase over night!! Obviously everyone is different and healing could vary but I’m very pleased with everything about today. Thank you almond dental, 10/10 would recommend this location to everyone I know.
Harry LaMere on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2018, 16:46 PM
Great people! Great service and very friendly atmosphere!!!!
Blanca Garcia Ortiz on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2018, 01:32 AM
excellent attention and work
Teresa Heupel on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2018, 16:07 PM
Got in same day as new patient. Fast, efficient and courteous! Would highly recommend.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.