Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Almega Mortgage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
58 reviews
|Mortgage Brokers|Plano, TX 75093

2301 Ohio Dr #138, Ste 138, Plano, TX 75093

(972) 964-5100

https://www.almegamortgage.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Finance

1075 Chisolm Trl

(817) 337-2313

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Mortgage Brokers

601 S Main St

(817) 410-4620
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Brokers

6817 Redstart Ln

(214) 415-1370

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Mortgage Brokers

13950 Senlac Dr #300

(800) 993-1841

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(43) · Mortgage Brokers

201 E Abram St #120

(214) 224-0995

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Finance

400 N Carroll Ave

(817) 912-4444

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
58 reviews
554
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julia C. review for Almega Mortgage
Julia C. on BBB

5 years ago

03/30/2017, 01:39 AM
We have been loyal customers of Mike R**** CPA since 2001. He has assisted our family with taxes, insurance, mortgage refinancing and college/ investment planning. Personable, knowledgeable and trustworthy. We look forward to continuing our relationship into retirement. Thank you Mike & Associates
Robert M. review for Almega Mortgage
Robert M. on BBB

5 years ago

01/24/2017, 03:25 AM
At the end of October 2016 I decided it would be a good idea to see if I could get a better rate on our mortgage by refinancing. I began contacting banks and other lenders to see what kind of options were available. I stumbled on Almega Mortgage while searching for possible lenders online. The idea of using a company I found online really made me nervous, but as I began to communicate with ******* I was very impressed with his responsiveness and candor. And the rates and cost of the mortgage was so much better than any other option I could find. The whole experience from start to end was extremely positive. There was an issue along the way that resulted in a small unexpected expense. To their credit Almega apologized for the confusion and offered to cover the expense themselves. These guys were super easy to work with and showed great integrity through the process. The process was really quick, and we were even able to schedule the closing one evening at my home. I would not hesitate to recommend Almega to anyone looking for a mortgage!
Rob Milton review for Almega Mortgage
Rob Milton on Facebook

5 years ago

01/24/2017, 01:49 AM
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Brian M. review for Almega Mortgage
Brian M. on BBB

5 years ago

01/18/2017, 00:37 AM
I had a recent positive experience with the Almega Group. I attended their seminar and meet a couple of times with Mike Rait for financial planning meetings.
Dave Schurman review for Almega Mortgage
Dave Schurman on Facebook

5 years ago

01/13/2017, 04:25 AM
Over the years I have dealt with many different Mortgage companies and Almega Mortgage is without a doubt the best of them all. Brandon Zidell provided the best possible rate and was very proficient at explaining their process, procedures and requirements. Megan Zidell handled all of the paperwork in a very professional manner, keeping us informed of the status during the entire process. She was also very responsive to questions and promptly provided the answers. They also use DocuSign for submittal of the loan application over the internet which made that part of the process fast and easy. Another feature they provided was to have a Notary come to our home with all of the Docs for signatures. It just doesn't get any better than this. Great company that I highly recommend!!!
Ashish P. review for Almega Mortgage
Ashish P. on BBB

5 years ago

01/10/2017, 02:49 AM
I worked with Brandon at Almega Mortgage to get my home refinanced. He explained everything at every step of process. He made my home refinancing experience very smooth and easy. I would recommend to use them as they acre about client and they do really shop around for better offer for the home owner. He helped me save money and also lowered my APR. He offered me some options and explained everything on each of the option. I would highly recommend Almega Mortgage a try and I guarantee you will same some money.
Jason R. review for Almega Mortgage
Jason R. on BBB

5 years ago

11/30/2016, 01:00 AM
The Almega Group was by far the best mortgage experience we have had! **** ***** and the Team (Brandon, Meagan, Lauren) are professional and knowledgeable and guided us through the whole process. Not only was the customer service great, they were able to get us an unbelievable rate and term! Thanks for all your help Almega!
Elizabeth Hernandez review for Almega Mortgage
Elizabeth Hernandez on Facebook

5 years ago

11/21/2016, 06:28 AM
If you need a mortgage loan...The Almega Group is the way to go. This mortgage company is a group of professionals that take loans seriously. I truly enjoyed working with such a group of professionals. They were always available to ask questions and they do their best to offer the best loan rates that are available to you. I am truly thankful for my super awesome RATE...THANK YOU ALMEGA GROUP!!!!!
Deborah Fregia review for Almega Mortgage
Deborah Fregia on Facebook

5 years ago

10/11/2016, 02:02 AM
I have refinanced with the Almega Group four times and every single time I have had exceptional service and felt like every detail was taken care of quickly and efficiently. I have had the best service from every employee, and completely trust this company with my refinances. I HIGHLY recommend this company to anyone looking for an easy and quick refinance, and have referred several of my friends who have all been just as thrilled as I have been with them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.