Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Almega Mortgage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
57 reviews
|Mortgage Brokers|Plano, TX 75093

2301 Ohio Dr #138, Ste 138, Plano, TX 75093

(972) 964-5100

https://www.almegamortgage.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Finance

1075 Chisolm Trl

(817) 337-2313
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Brokers

601 S Main St

(817) 410-4620
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Brokers

6817 Redstart Ln

(214) 415-1370
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Brokers

13950 Senlac Dr #300

(800) 993-1841

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(43) · Mortgage Brokers

201 E Abram St #120

(214) 224-0995

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(48) · Finance

17330 Preston Rd #200d

(214) 310-0755

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
57 reviews
553
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jon Cannon on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2020, 05:07 AM
I recently refinanced my home mortgage using Almega Mortgage. Brandon and the entire team did a fantastic job! They kept me informed every step of the way and quickly answered all of my questions. This was the easiest refi I’ve ever done. Five Stars!
Vicki V on BBB

2 years ago

02/03/2020, 00:39 AM
I bought property in Texas while still living in California. Almega took care of everything and made the transaction easy and stress free. I will be recommending them to my friends and family.
Daryle B on BBB

2 years ago

04/19/2019, 06:02 AM
i've used Almega twice in the past few years and couldn't be happier. Fast, Friendly and Fair.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Ms P. on BBB

4 years ago

08/24/2017, 04:47 AM
**** ***** and the Almega Group were recommended to me by a work associate. I was interested in their investment plans. A meeting was scheduled at my earliest convenience and I was thoroughly informed of my options. The process to set up my account was smooth and easy. ****** was very helpful and promptly responded to any questions I had. It was a comfortable, stress-free experience. I highly recommend their services.
Joyce H. on BBB

4 years ago

08/10/2017, 01:23 AM
Recently, we utilized the services of the Almega Group to refinance our home. The level of customer service and professionalism we experienced is unmatched. The loan process was basically effortless and we were able to close in a timely manner. The Almega Group personnel were extremely knowledgeable and cared about our individual financial needs. We highly recommend the Almega Group.
Dana Bixenmann on Facebook

4 years ago

07/12/2017, 02:48 AM
The entire team at Almega group is professional from the beginning to the end. The follow up is almost immediate any time you have any questions. We trust them with our investments, home refinancing and taxes. A special thanks to Brandon for going above and beyond helping us refinance our home recently. He helped us find ways to improve our credit score and save money on our home insurance in addition to a great rate and smooth refinance process.
Nathan K. on BBB

4 years ago

07/12/2017, 01:14 AM
Almega just helped me complete my home purchase here in Dallas. I recently moved from Michigan and it was tough deciding where to shop for my next home loan with. Almega did a great job guiding me through the process and made the experience really easy. Great experience.
Nathan M. on BBB

4 years ago

05/29/2017, 03:56 AM
During our recent home refinance, both Brandon and Meghan at Almega were very kind, helpful and responsive to all our questions. To top it off they offered us the best APR out of a handful of different companies we used during price shopping. Once the process began they also helped us push the application through quickly as we were on a tight schedule. In the near future we have plans for another home mortgage and we will use their services once again. I would recommend anyone looking for a home loan to give Brandon and Meghan a call.
Janice H. on BBB

4 years ago

05/28/2017, 02:21 AM
I went to Almega Mortgage to get a quote for a refinance/ home equity loan. My positive experience began at the front desk and continued on with Brandon Z*****, the loan officer,and Meagan Z*****, the senior loan processor. Brandon was straightforward and helpful in explaining the whole process and I received the best rate having looked at other establishments. Meagan was timely and organized in getting my necessary documentation to close quickly. My experience and the service I received from Almega was exceptional. I would highly recommend their services.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.