Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alluring Hair Extensions Atlanta, Canton Road, Marietta, GA, USA

Claimed
5.0
215 reviews
|Hair Removal|Blackwells, GA 30066

3015 Canton Rd #10, Blackwells, GA 30066

(678) 408-1130

https://www.alluringhairextensions.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(29) · Hair Removal

10929 Crabapple Rd

(678) 689-4720

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Hair Removal

5755 North Point Pkwy

(770) 840-9902

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

10970 State Bridge Rd B

(727) 204-7600
5.0
(1) · Makeup Artists

102 Colony Park Dr

(770) 241-8561

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Beauty

1182 Grimes Bridge Rd # 500

(770) 993-1389

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
215 reviews
559
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
155 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ann macaluso on Foursquare

2 months ago

05/28/2021, 01:21 AM
She has such a talent for making sure the hair matches perfectly. No one ever knows that I'm wearing extensions! The hair is so beautiful and has really helped me to feel more confident.
crystal perrin on Foursquare

3 months ago

04/27/2021, 07:46 AM
LJ is amazing! First, she is very sweet and accommodating and Sse makes you feel welcome and will help you find the type of extensions you want.
Acacia Cronic on Facebook

6 months ago

01/27/2021, 03:00 AM
I was extremely disappointed in my experience today at Alluring Hair Extensions. I arrived at 12:35 for my 12:40 appointment with Eljae. I was informed Eljae was running out for a minute and would be back , well she walked in around 12:55 with Dunkin Donuts...ok. I proceeded to wait thinking ok surely she’ll be right up to get me. I waited until 1:10 and left. This is totally unprofessional and unacceptable in my opinion. I waited for 30 minutes while she had her coffee. If she had been with a client I would have understood and continued to wait but given the fact she left while she saw me waiting is ridiculous.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
carolyn riggins on Foursquare

6 months ago

01/13/2021, 04:53 AM
The extensions are the best because LJ custom makes them not only to match your wish list, but also the color which turned out perfect
leslie grover on Foursquare

8 months ago

12/02/2020, 08:33 AM
I have extremely difficult hair to match because it has an odd curl and may highlighted colors. She matched my extensions perfectly. I have had them for 3 years and they look as good as when I first
shelly gibson on Foursquare

9 months ago

10/30/2020, 03:52 AM
I have blonde hair that is lighter on the top and the bottom is a darker blonde and LJ was still able to match everything amazingly. Give it a shot - you'll be happy!
kimberly franzen on Foursquare

10 months ago

09/30/2020, 02:10 AM
Thank you LJ you are the most talented pure hearted person i have ever had the pleasure to meet.
stephanie schaaf on Foursquare

10 months ago

09/22/2020, 18:20 PM
I am always happy with the results' Lj genuinely cares about the health and look of your hair and for those with hesitation, I would say that you will likely not find anyone else in the are that is
stefany gerber on Foursquare

a year ago

08/17/2020, 07:50 AM
these girls are truly out of this world talented, gorgeous, and are extremely friendly and accommodating always. i give this salon a 20 plus star review!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.