Logo White
Watch Demo

Alluring Faces

Own this business?
4.8
30 reviews
|Beauty|Miami, FL 33177

16115 SW 117th Ave, # A6, Miami, FL 33177

(786) 267-3760

http://www.alluringfaces.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Miami Makeup Artist Alluring Faces offers the BEST makeup and hair styling for editorials, celebrities, photo shoots, TV, videos and fashion. Miami Makeup Artist Lisa Lee has 20 plus year experience with skills to match any skin tone on site, as well as work with all hair types from straight to natural curly

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
30 reviews
528
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
  • 14 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lorelei Innerglam on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2017, 00:50 AM
Amazing artist and extremely creative! I'm always sad when it's time to remove her masterpieces, they're too beautiful 😂
Scarlett Summers Mcnorton on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2017, 00:53 AM
Elfreda Horton-Seymore on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2017, 00:08 AM
My husband said,"I was the most beautiful bride that he'd ever seen". Thank you Alluring Faces for your outstanding work on my special day. You we're very professional, took your time, and made me laugh when I was upset. You are a beautiful person inside and out! I highly recommend your services to my family and friends. You're the Best!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Joseph Maxwell on Facebook

3 years ago

01/02/2017, 01:37 AM
Keep on grinding haters gone hate thats their job!
Bridget Appow on Facebook

3 years ago

01/02/2017, 01:17 AM
Truly gifted at her craft, enthusiastic about the art of makeup, and passionate about her profession.
Charles Kendrick on Facebook

3 years ago

01/02/2017, 01:12 AM
I recommend Alluring Faces, Making Beautiful women more beautiful
Anita Cook King on Facebook

3 years ago

01/02/2017, 00:56 AM
I love everything I see. When in need will definitely be calling to book her.
Tracy Currie on Facebook

3 years ago

01/02/2017, 00:51 AM
I love how you do your makeup very natural and Beautiful one of the best in Miami...
Jorge Felicidade on Facebook

3 years ago

01/02/2017, 00:45 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.